Seat Availability of Yesvantpur Kochuveli Garib Rath Express 12257

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
Date 3A
₹ 785
25 Aug, Sun
GNWL25
94%
(23 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
AVL569
100%
(23 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
GNWL51
93%
(23 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
AVL494
100%
(22 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
AVL631
100%
(22 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
GNWL59
93%
(22 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
GNWL96
91%
(22 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
GNWL39
94%
(22 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
GNWL12
95%
(22 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
22 Sep, Sun
AVL800
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Sep, Tue
AVL812
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Sep, Thu
AVL737
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Sep, Sun
AVL743
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Oct, Tue
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Oct, Thu
AVL701
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Oct, Sun
AVL689
100%
(20 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
AVL801
100%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Thu
AVL798
100%
(20 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Sun
AVL814
100%
(20 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
AVL817
100%
(20 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
AVL670
100%
(20 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
14 Nov, Thu
AVL841
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sun
AVL792
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
AVL799
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Thu
AVL715
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Nov, Sun
AVL814
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Nov, Tue
AVL806
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Nov, Thu
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
22 Dec, Sun
check

12257 Yesvantpur Kochuveli Garib Rath Express train info

Yesvantpur Kochuveli Garib Rath Express (12257) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Kochuveli (KCVL). It has classes third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 801 kms in 16 hr 15 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun. It has 17 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12257 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.