Seat Availability of Yesvantpur Kochuveli Garib Rath Express 12257

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
Date 3A
₹ 785
21 Jul, Sun
GNWL50
89%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
AVL367
100%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
RAC46
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
AVL352
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
AVL582
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
AVL532
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
AVL667
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL717
100%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Thu
GNWL74
93%
(21 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL514
100%
(21 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL481
100%
(21 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Thu
AVL192
100%
(9 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sun
AVL632
100%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Tue
AVL773
100%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Thu
AVL587
100%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
AVL791
100%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
AVL802
100%
(9 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
AVL625
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Sep, Sun
AVL796
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Sep, Tue
AVL732
100%
(11 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
AVL512
100%
(11 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
AVL510
100%
(11 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
AVL555
100%
(11 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
AVL649
100%
(11 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
AVL668
100%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Tue
AVL818
100%
(11 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
AVL662
100%
(11 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Sun
AVL829
100%
(11 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Tue
AVL833
100%
(11 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Thu
AVL819
100%
(11 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Sun
AVL814
100%
(11 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Tue
AVL649
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
AVL795
100%
(11 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Sun
AVL807
100%
(11 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
AVL816
100%
(11 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Thu
AVL833
100%
(11 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Sun
AVL837
100%
(11 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
AVL832
100%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
AVL733
100%
(11 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
AVL835
100%
(11 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
AVL838
100%
(11 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
AVL802
100%
(11 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
AVL835
100%
(11 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
AVL823
100%
(11 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
19 Nov, Tue
check

12257 Yesvantpur Kochuveli Garib Rath Express train info

Yesvantpur Kochuveli Garib Rath Express (12257) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Kochuveli (KCVL). It has classes third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 801 kms in 16 hr 15 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun. It has 17 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12257 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.