Seat Availability of Anga Express 12254

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3195
3A
₹ 2165
SL
₹ 825
29 May, Wed
GNWL30
14%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL39
21%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL177
3%
(47 min ago)
5 Jun, Wed
GNWL24
53%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL42
58%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL136
26%
(21 min ago)
12 Jun, Wed
GNWL19
39%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL42
30%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL131
12%
(21 min ago)
19 Jun, Wed
GNWL16
51%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL48
30%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL110
26%
(21 min ago)
26 Jun, Wed
GNWL9
66%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL16
74%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL55
68%
(21 min ago)
3 Jul, Wed
GNWL7
79%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
87%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 73
100%
(21 min ago)
10 Jul, Wed
GNWL5
82%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(21 min ago)
17 Jul, Wed
GNWL8
78%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(22 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
RAC 4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL178
100%
(22 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Wed
check
AVL66
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL228
100%
(22 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Wed
check
AVL88
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL245
100%
(8 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Wed
check
AVL93
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL232
100%
(8 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Wed
check
AVL82
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL220
100%
(8 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
check
AVL114
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL245
100%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
check
AVL120
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(8 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Wed
check
AVL118
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(8 hrs ago)
18 Sep, Wed
check
AVL119
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL238
100%
(1 day ago)

12254 Anga Express train info

Anga Express (12254) runs from Bhagalpur (BGP) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2476 kms in 43 hr 35 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 27 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12254 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.