Seat Availability of Anga Express 12253

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3180
3A
₹ 2155
SL
₹ 825
21 Sep, Sat
GNWL18
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
55%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL151
8%
(1 hr ago)
28 Sep, Sat
GNWL37
53%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
5 Oct, Sat
GNWL48
34%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
12 Oct, Sat
GNWL36
48%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL157
16%
(1 hr ago)
19 Oct, Sat
GNWL28
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL73
63%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL197
8%
(1 hr ago)
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL44
39%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL14
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
81%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL50
75%
(16 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL13
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL56
78%
(16 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
GNWL15
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL67
76%
(16 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
GNWL9
88%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL37
87%
(1 day ago)
30 Nov, Sat
GNWL13
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC126
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Dec, Sat
GNWL10
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
90%
(1 day ago)
14 Dec, Sat
GNWL2
92%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 97
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Dec, Sat
GNWL11
89%
(7 min ago)
GNWL36
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 87
100%
(22 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
GNWL4
92%
(7 min ago)
GNWL12
93%
(36 min ago)
RAC 76
100%
(33 min ago)
4 Jan, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(7 min ago)
AVL24
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL55
100%
(33 min ago)
11 Jan, Sat
GNWL14
90%
(7 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(36 min ago)
GNWL94
83%
(33 min ago)

12253 Anga Express train info

Anga Express (12253) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Bhagalpur (BGP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2464 kms in 43 hr 15 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 25 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12253 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.