Seat Availability of Jaipur Mumbai Central AC Duronto Express 12240

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A
Date1A
₹ 2465
2A
₹ 1515
3A
₹ 1120
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
14 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
16 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
21 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check

12240 Jaipur Mumbai Central AC Duronto Express train info

Jaipur Mumbai Central AC Duronto Express (12240) runs from Jaipur (JP) to Mumbai Central (MMCT).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1160 kms in 15 hr 40 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu.It has 3 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12240 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Mumbai Jaipur Duronto is the fastest train connecting Mumbai - the entertainment capital of India to Jaipur - the pink city of India. Not very old train, this duronto started its operations from April 03, 2011. Apart from the commercial halts at Vadodara, Ratlam and Sawai Madhopur, this Duronto also has a technical stoppage at Kota. Jaipur is the capital and largest city of Rajasthan and boasts of solar powered railway station.