Seat Availability of Kerala Sampark Kranti Express 12218

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 6215
2A
₹ 3575
3A
₹ 2400
SL
₹ 925
12 Dec, Wed
GNWL1
66%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL1
86%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
64%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 56
100%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Wed
GNWL1
73%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL6
56%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC125
100%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
67%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL13
44%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC19
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL69
47%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Wed
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 110
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Fri
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL20
80%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Wed
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Fri
AVL2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Wed
GNWL1
90%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 62
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Fri
AVL2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Wed
AVL2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 42
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Fri
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(11 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Wed
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(11 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Fri
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL100
100%
(11 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(11 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Fri
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(11 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Wed
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(11 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Fri
AVL2
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(21 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Wed
GNWL1
93%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(21 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(21 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Wed
AVL3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(21 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Fri
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Feb, Wed
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL137
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check

Train 12218 Kerala Sampark Kranti Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star star star star
Cleanliness
star star star star star_border
Food
star star star star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star star star star_border
Rate and review this train

12218 Kerala Sampark Kranti Express train info

Kerala Sampark Kranti Express (12218) runs from Chandigarh (CDG) to Kochuveli (KCVL). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3088 kms in 53 hr 45 min. This train runs on Wed, Fri. It has 20 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12218 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
What is the position of s6 coach in 12617
[My query is about PNR 4706483911 for train 12617 MANGALA LDWEEP]
edit Answer
13 views
  
0 reply
When will ticket booking start for train-06579?
When will this train tickets will be issued Pls give me the time of open the train tickets in online
edit Answer
482 views
  
2 replies
My was confirm होगा wt 4,5 hai
My was confirm होगा wt 4,5 hai
edit Answer
122 views
  
0 reply
In train number 12992 for date of Journey 10.December.2018 after final chart is prepared I have one ticket RAC Confirmed and the other one is waitlisted. Now what can be done as I am traveling with my wife
In train number 12992 for date of Journey 10.December.2018 after final chart is prepared I have one ticket RAC Confirmed and the other one is waitlisted. Now what can be done as I am traveling with my…
edit Answer
116 views
  
0 reply
How do I book online ticket for passenger trains
[ My query is about train 55809 ]
edit Answer
288 views
  
1 reply
Why charting showing 1 day before in train no 12553
my journey date is 10.12.2018, in train no 12553 from Siwan but status showing chart prepared why?
edit Answer
178 views
  
1 reply
I have booked two tickets through trainman app now i need to cancel it. D.O.J is dec 12th. The tickets are not shown in the " my booking" section.What should i do? Please help!
i want to cancel my ticket and its not showing in the respective section. Booked using Trainman app.There is no option of cancelling of tickets! How can i cancel. Please help.
edit Answer
63 views
  
0 reply
When the chart will prepare for 11058
Why chart not prepared till now
edit Answer
47 views
  
0 reply
04914 - Ambala Cantt. Saharsa Diwali Special laiv Stets
[ My query is about train 04914 ]
edit Answer
141 views
  
0 reply
Is train no 04066 exist?
The running status as well as timing are not available on the site. So I would like to ask that this train exist or not.
edit Answer
150 views
  
0 reply
Is there any possibility to change the name correctly in my ticket?
[My query is about PNR 4448949151 for train 12623 TRIVANDRUM MAIL]
edit Answer
1113 views
  
5 replies