Seat Availability: 12203 - GARIB RATH EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A CC
close
Date 3A
₹ 1230
CC
₹ 1075
15 Jul, Mon
DEPARTED
--
(8 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(14 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Thu
GNWL95
21%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL28
68%
(10 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
GNWL74
35%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL17
82%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Mon
GNWL77
35%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL14
86%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
GNWL62
50%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL8
89%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
GNWL41
65%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
GNWL33
78%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(10 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
GNWL16
91%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
CANCELLED
--
(11 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(12 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
CANCELLED
--
(12 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(8 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Thu
AVL404
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
11 Aug, Sun
AVL492
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
12 Aug, Mon
AVL477
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
15 Aug, Thu
AVL446
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
18 Aug, Sun
AVL501
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
19 Aug, Mon
AVL378
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
22 Aug, Thu
AVL457
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
25 Aug, Sun
AVL493
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
26 Aug, Mon
AVL512
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
29 Aug, Thu
AVL509
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
1 Sep, Sun
AVL517
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
AVL519
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Sep, Sun
AVL519
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Sep, Mon
AVL523
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Sep, Thu
AVL506
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Sep, Sun
AVL534
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Sep, Mon
AVL537
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Sep, Thu
AVL532
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
22 Sep, Sun
AVL531
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
23 Sep, Mon
AVL539
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
26 Sep, Thu
AVL523
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
29 Sep, Sun
AVL539
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
30 Sep, Mon
AVL539
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
3 Oct, Thu
AVL521
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
6 Oct, Sun
AVL536
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
7 Oct, Mon
AVL546
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
10 Oct, Thu
AVL538
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
13 Oct, Sun
AVL500
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
14 Oct, Mon
AVL516
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
17 Oct, Thu
AVL515
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
20 Oct, Sun
AVL528
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
21 Oct, Mon
AVL523
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
24 Oct, Thu
AVL524
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
27 Oct, Sun
AVL539
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
28 Oct, Mon
AVL545
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
31 Oct, Thu
AVL547
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Nov, Sun
AVL535
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Nov, Mon
AVL536
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Nov, Thu
AVL539
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Nov, Sun
RAC 62
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Nov, Mon
AVL192
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check

12203 GARIB RATH EXP train info

GARIB RATH EXP (12203) runs from Saharsa Jn (SHC) to Amritsar Jn (ASR).It has classes third ac (3A), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1711 kms in 31 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu, Sun.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12203 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains