Seat Availability of Yesvantpur Jabalpur SF Express 12193

Runs On - Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
2555
3A
1755
SL
665
Date
2A
2555
3A
1755
SL
665
24 Jun, Sun Check Check Check
1 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
8 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
15 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
22 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
29 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
5 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
12 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
19 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
26 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
2 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
9 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
16 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
23 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
30 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
7 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
14 Oct, Sun Check Check Check

Train 12193 Yesvantpur Jabalpur SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

12193 Yesvantpur Jabalpur SF Express train info

Yesvantpur Jabalpur SF Express (12193) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Jabalpur (JBP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1737 kms in 30 hr 25 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 18 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12193 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.