Seat Availability of Shridham Express 12191

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3275
2A
₹ 1920
3A
₹ 1340
SL
₹ 505
7 Dec, Sat
GNWL3
86%
(1 day ago)
check
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC117
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Sun
GNWL3
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
87%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL67
87%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
91%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL5
93%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
93%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL39
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL172
100%
(8 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL217
100%
(8 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(8 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
92%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL69
88%
(1 day ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 34
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Mon
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL108
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Tue
check
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(55 min ago)
AVL259
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL100
100%
(55 min ago)
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL117
100%
(55 min ago)
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL85
100%
(55 min ago)
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL58
100%
(55 min ago)
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL85
100%
(55 min ago)
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL84
100%
(56 min ago)
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL57
100%
(56 min ago)
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL40
100%
(56 min ago)
AVL242
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL94
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL256
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL234
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL250
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL83
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL100
100%
(53 min ago)
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL72
100%
(53 min ago)
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL115
100%
(53 min ago)
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL125
100%
(53 min ago)
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL120
100%
(53 min ago)
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL127
100%
(53 min ago)
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check

12191 Shridham Express train info

Shridham Express (12191) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Jabalpur (JBP). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1032 kms in 17 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 21 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12191 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.