Seat Availability of Mahakaushal Express 12190

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3100
2A
₹ 1820
3A
₹ 1270
SL
₹ 480
19 Jan, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL9
89%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL19
77%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL54
52%
(10 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Sun
GNWL1
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL13
87%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL21
63%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL74
50%
(10 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Mon
GNWL3
92%
(32 min ago)
GNWL3
92%
(32 min ago)
GNWL10
89%
(32 min ago)
GNWL35
80%
(32 min ago)
22 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
92%
(32 min ago)
GNWL1
92%
(32 min ago)
GNWL8
89%
(32 min ago)
GNWL16
90%
(32 min ago)
23 Jan, Wed
GNWL1
92%
(32 min ago)
GNWL4
91%
(32 min ago)
GNWL15
84%
(32 min ago)
GNWL32
78%
(32 min ago)
24 Jan, Thu
GNWL2
92%
(32 min ago)
GNWL4
92%
(32 min ago)
GNWL7
90%
(32 min ago)
GNWL28
88%
(32 min ago)
25 Jan, Fri
GNWL1
91%
(32 min ago)
GNWL13
88%
(32 min ago)
GNWL43
46%
(32 min ago)
GNWL41
71%
(32 min ago)
26 Jan, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(32 min ago)
GNWL12
88%
(32 min ago)
GNWL33
56%
(32 min ago)
GNWL33
80%
(32 min ago)
27 Jan, Sun
AVL
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL7
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL16
85%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 67
100%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Mon
GNWL2
93%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL6
91%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Jan, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Feb, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
90%
(1 day ago)
2 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 63
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Feb, Sun
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Feb, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Feb, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Feb, Wed
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 40
100%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Thu
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 45
100%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Fri
check
GNWL5
92%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 78
100%
(9 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sat
check
AVL15
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL4
91%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 58
100%
(9 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Sun
check
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 35
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Mon
check
AVL5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Sat
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Feb, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Feb, Mon
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Feb, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL102
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Feb, Wed
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Thu
check
AVL17
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Fri
check
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sat
check
AVL21
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Sun
check
AVL15
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Mon
check
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(9 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(8 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Sun
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(8 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Mon
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(8 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Tue
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC12
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(8 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Wed
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(8 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(8 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL141
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
AVL3
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(23 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL5
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(23 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL5
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(23 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Fri
AVL5
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(23 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Sat
AVL5
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(23 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Sun
AVL5
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(23 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
check

Train 12190 Mahakaushal Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12190 Mahakaushal Express train info

Mahakaushal Express (12190) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Jabalpur (JBP). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 957 kms in 17 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 27 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12190 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Is there benefits in ticket for state government employee
Is there benefits in ticket for state government employee
edit Answer
46 views
  
0 reply
Upgradation to the next opted train under vikalp will be intimated or not?
Upgradation to the next opted ट्रेन under Vikalp will be intimated or not by the railway authorities.
edit Answer
406 views
  
0 reply
What is the time of train no. 19039?
[ My query is about train 19039 ]
edit Answer
258 views
  
1 reply
PNR status not working from many days
PNR status not working from many days. Is it technical issue? when it will solve? How can I predict my ticket confirmation chance?
edit Answer
103 views
  
0 reply
Why isn't PNR status option working in Trainman app?
[ My query is about train 11463 ] PNR status not working last 2 days… Trainman app not supporting…
edit Answer
373 views
  
2 replies
Query about coach positioning of train no. 19566
[My query is about train 19566] Why A1 and A2 rake position of 19566 are differently placed and not side by side. Gap between A1 and A2 are huge. Is it due to quota or separation of coaches.
edit Answer
130 views
  
0 reply
Added by mistake
Do not trust anybody named Rajiv if he replies on your questions he is a fraud
edit Answer
169 views
  
0 reply
Can I get confirm tickets for Amravati - Jabalpur express 12159 from Nagpur station to Jabalpur on 22 Jan 2019
About Tickets confirming issue
edit Answer
325 views
  
1 reply
Added by mistake 2
A person named Rajiv phone number - 9315894495 has cheated me. He took 3100 Rs from me and now he is not picking up calls
edit Answer
322 views
  
1 reply
How to change middle berth to upper berth?
[My query is about PNR 8314538245 for train 11005 PUDUCHERRY EXP]
edit Answer
759 views
  
1 reply
When and how long does the chart gets prepared before the train departure?
[My query is about train 22548]
edit Answer
618 views
  
1 reply