Seat Availability of Mathura Howrah Chambal SF Express 12178

Runs On - Mon
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
880
3A
630
SL
245
Date
2A
880
3A
630
SL
245
24 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
22 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
29 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
5 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
12 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
26 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
3 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
10 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
17 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
24 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
31 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
7 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
14 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
21 Jan, Mon Check Check Check

Train 12178 Mathura Howrah Chambal SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

12178 Mathura Howrah Chambal SF Express train info

Mathura Howrah Chambal SF Express (12178) runs from Mathura Jn (MTJ) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1460 kms in 26 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 32 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12178 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.