Seat Availability of Mathura Howrah Chambal SF Express 12178

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 880
3A
₹ 630
SL
₹ 245
19 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
26 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
3 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
10 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
17 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
24 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
31 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
7 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
14 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
4 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
11 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
18 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check

Train 12178 Mathura Howrah Chambal SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12178 Mathura Howrah Chambal SF Express train info

Mathura Howrah Chambal SF Express (12178) runs from Mathura Jn (MTJ) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1460 kms in 26 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 32 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12178 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close