Seat Availability of Udyog Nagri Express 12174

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2545
3A
₹ 1770
SL
₹ 675
21 Jan, Tue
GNWL2
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL60
66%
(11 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Thu
GNWL1
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL41
90%
(8 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Tue
GNWL2
87%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL6
88%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 82
100%
(8 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
GNWL4
87%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC21
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 51
100%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
GNWL8
86%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL1
90%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
GNWL6
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL4
89%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(8 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Tue
RAC6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(8 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
GNWL2
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL5
90%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL147
100%
(8 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Tue
RAC 6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Thu
RAC 6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Tue
RAC4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL144
100%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Thu
GNWL12
87%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
AVL1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL161
100%
(4 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(4 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL114
100%
(15 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL239
100%
(13 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL241
100%
(13 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL243
100%
(4 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL256
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL280
100%
(4 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL251
100%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL274
100%
(4 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL303
100%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL282
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Apr, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL236
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL173
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Tue
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL183
100%
(18 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL193
100%
(11 hrs ago)
5 May, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(11 hrs ago)
7 May, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL163
100%
(11 hrs ago)
12 May, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
92%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(11 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(11 hrs ago)
19 May, Tue
check
check
check

12174 Udyog Nagri Express train info

Udyog Nagri Express (12174) runs from Partapgarh Jn (PBH) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1580 kms in 28 hr 10 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu. It has 11 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12174 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.