Seat Availability of Udyog Nagri Express 12174

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2475
3A
₹ 1700
SL
₹ 645
19 Feb, Tue
GNWL15
77%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL27
78%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL99
21%
(5 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Thu
GNWL10
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL28
78%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL57
86%
(1 hr ago)
26 Feb, Tue
GNWL6
85%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL15
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL44
91%
(1 hr ago)
28 Feb, Thu
GNWL9
84%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL16
85%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL19
94%
(1 hr ago)
5 Mar, Tue
GNWL4
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
89%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 130
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Mar, Thu
GNWL6
87%
(1 hr ago)
RAC23
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 63
100%
(1 hr ago)
12 Mar, Tue
GNWL1
89%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 55
100%
(1 hr ago)
14 Mar, Thu
GNWL1
92%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Tue
GNWL3
90%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC18
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
GNWL2
92%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Tue
GNWL3
90%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC21
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Thu
RAC6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Tue
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL226
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Tue
AVL3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL206
100%
(2 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Thu
AVL8
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(22 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(22 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL235
100%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
check
RAC 11
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
check
RAC 17
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL4
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
91%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 62
100%
(1 hr ago)
2 May, Thu
GNWL14
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
90%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 112
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 May, Tue
RAC 5
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC23
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 76
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 May, Thu
GNWL3
88%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL8
74%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 59
100%
(1 hr ago)
14 May, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL8
81%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 84
100%
(1 hr ago)
16 May, Thu
GNWL3
88%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL10
75%
(1 hr ago)
RAC139
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 May, Tue
GNWL6
89%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL11
76%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL44
78%
(6 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
GNWL6
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL18
65%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL39
83%
(6 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
GNWL6
89%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL23
68%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL79
25%
(6 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
GNWL8
93%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL22
91%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL78
48%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL6
92%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL21
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL76
29%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
GNWL4
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
61%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL68
69%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
GNWL3
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL72
25%
(1 day ago)
13 Jun, Thu
GNWL5
86%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL9
75%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL74
65%
(8 hrs ago)

Train 12174 Udyog Nagri Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star star star_border star_border star_border
Food
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12174 Udyog Nagri Express train info

Udyog Nagri Express (12174) runs from Partapgarh Jn (PBH) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1580 kms in 28 hr 10 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu. It has 11 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12174 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
My ticket confirm WL 2 WL3
[My query is about PNR 4707460598 for train 12512 RAPTISAGAR EXP]
edit Answer
2 views
  
0 reply
Please confirm sir my ticket PNR no4601807198
[My query is about PNR 4601807198 for train 17230 SABARI EXP] conform my ticket
edit Answer
7 views
  
0 reply
Platform no for 17016 in secundrabad
[ My query is about train 17016 ]
edit Answer
25 views
  
0 reply
Where it will get confirmed
[My query is about PNR 2737996006 for train 12479 SURYA NAGRI EXP]
edit Answer
32 views
  
0 reply
Train 12369 is late but the running status shows that they are on time... not reliable at all..It is not a question... rather a feedback
[My query is about PNR 6425678545 for train 12369 KUMBHA EXPRESS]
edit Answer
34 views
  
0 reply
I book tickets 1 but rac 153 confirm
[My query is about PNR 4709118277 for train 12647 KONGU EXPRESS]
edit Answer
60 views
  
0 reply
When train is running late by 3 hours from its expected time of arrival and your app is showing no delay (expected). kindly maintain some technical standards
[ My query is about train 12312 ]
edit Answer
78 views
  
0 reply
Can ticket confirm
[My query is about PNR 6525181960 for train 12810 HWH MUMBAI MAIL]
edit Answer
45 views
  
0 reply
Is second class berth a general berth
Is second class berth a unreserved berth
edit Answer
432 views
  
1 reply
What will be the coach position of BE1
[My query is about train 19062]
edit Answer
111 views
  
0 reply
Can I travel with tatkal waiting ticket?
Can I travel with tatakal wanting ticket?
edit Answer
370 views
  
0 reply