Seat Availability of Mumbai LTT Haridwar AC Express 12171

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A
Date 1A
₹ 4565
2A
₹ 2650
3A
₹ 1820
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL8
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
48%
(23 min ago)
GNWL82
39%
(1 day ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL5
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
71%
(23 min ago)
GNWL72
51%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Thu
AVL3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL18
72%
(23 min ago)
GNWL89
48%
(1 day ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL9
83%
(23 min ago)
GNWL21
83%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Thu
AVL3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL2
89%
(23 min ago)
RAC 58
100%
(52 min ago)
11 Nov, Mon
AVL4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(23 min ago)
AVL78
100%
(52 min ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL117
100%
(52 min ago)
18 Nov, Mon
AVL6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL124
100%
(52 min ago)
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL91
100%
(52 min ago)
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL175
100%
(52 min ago)
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
RAC 2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL272
100%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL253
100%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL285
100%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL244
100%
(7 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL277
100%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL58
100%
(7 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL172
100%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL259
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL262
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL304
100%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL326
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL306
100%
(4 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL286
100%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check

12171 Mumbai LTT Haridwar AC Express train info

Mumbai LTT Haridwar AC Express (12171) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Haridwar Jn (HW). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1769 kms in 29 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Thu. It has 9 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12171 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.