Seat Availability of Ratnagiri SF Express 12165

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2375
3A
₹ 1635
SL
₹ 620
17 Jun, Mon
GNWL7
43%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
44%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL161
6%
(15 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
GNWL5
48%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
40%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL57
17%
(15 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL6
46%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
54%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL52
49%
(15 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Mon
GNWL4
58%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
57%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL21
80%
(15 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
GNWL3
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
63%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC160
100%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
GNWL2
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
62%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC161
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
GNWL2
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
85%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC152
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 92
100%
(16 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 109
100%
(16 hrs ago)
8 Jul, Mon
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 63
100%
(16 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 46
100%
(16 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 46
100%
(16 hrs ago)
15 Jul, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 46
100%
(16 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Thu
AVL5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL171
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jul, Fri
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jul, Mon
AVL8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jul, Thu
AVL8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL276
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL293
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jul, Mon
AVL10
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL288
100%
(22 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
AVL61
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL249
100%
(22 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
check
AVL72
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(22 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
check
AVL15
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 90
100%
(12 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Thu
check
RAC 10
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL33
93%
(12 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL30
92%
(12 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL143
100%
(12 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL279
100%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL294
100%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Aug, Mon
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL364
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Aug, Thu
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL370
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
AVL76
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL342
100%
(15 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
check
AVL70
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL331
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Mon
check
AVL69
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL242
100%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
AVL79
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL241
100%
(15 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
AVL75
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL300
100%
(15 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
check
AVL73
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL314
100%
(15 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
AVL72
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL341
100%
(15 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
AVL43
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL355
100%
(15 hrs ago)
16 Sep, Mon
check
AVL77
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL339
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Sep, Thu
check
RAC 19
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL353
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Sep, Fri
check
AVL50
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL366
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Sep, Mon
check
AVL76
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
AVL73
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Oct, Thu
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL383
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Oct, Fri
AVL13
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL382
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Oct, Mon
AVL11
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL367
100%
(13 hrs ago)

12165 Ratnagiri SF Express train info

Ratnagiri SF Express (12165) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Varanasi Jn (BSB). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1477 kms in 25 hr 42 min. This train runs on Mon, Thu, Fri. It has 14 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12165 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.