Seat Availability of Lashkar SF Express 12162

Runs On - Sat
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
1490
3A
1050
SL
395
Date
2A
1490
3A
1050
SL
395
19 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
26 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
2 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
9 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
16 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
23 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
30 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
7 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
14 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
21 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
28 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
4 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
11 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
18 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
25 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
2 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
9 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
16 Dec, Sun Check Check Check

Train 12162 Lashkar SF Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
4 /5
3/5
3/5
4/5
Recently Asked Question

12162 Lashkar SF Express train info

Lashkar SF Express (12162) runs from Agra Cantt (AGC) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1330 kms in 23 hr 25 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12162 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.