Seat Availability of SCSMT Kolhapur Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express 12147

Runs On - Tue
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
170
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
170
25 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
1 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
8 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
15 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
22 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
29 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
5 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
12 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
26 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
24 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
7 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check Check

Train 12147 CSMT Kolhapur Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

12147 SCSMT Kolhapur Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express train info

SCSMT Kolhapur Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express (12147) runs from C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1918 kms in 32 hr 5 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 20 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12147 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.