Seat Availability of Mumbai CSMT Mangaluru Jn. SF Express 12133

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1750
3A
₹ 1225
SL
₹ 460
26 Jun, Wed
NOT AVL
0%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(8 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
GNWL7
73%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL1
77%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC76
100%
(8 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
GNWL6
70%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL12
69%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL26
69%
(8 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(8 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
AVL11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL80
100%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
AVL2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(16 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
RAC 6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(14 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
RAC4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL4
87%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 86
100%
(14 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
RAC 5
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(12 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(12 hrs ago)
8 Jul, Mon
AVL1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(12 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(12 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Wed
check
AVL40
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(12 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Thu
check
AVL1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(12 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
GNWL1
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC32
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 84
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Sat
GNWL12
79%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jul, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL105
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(15 hrs ago)
17 Jul, Wed
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL142
100%
(15 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Thu
check
AVL45
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(15 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
check
RAC24
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
check
RAC 10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(15 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
check
AVL101
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(15 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL173
100%
(15 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL158
100%
(15 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jul, Thu
check
GNWL9
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jul, Fri
check
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jul, Sat
check
AVL111
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
AVL123
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL163
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jul, Mon
check
AVL125
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
AVL117
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
31 Jul, Wed
AVL12
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(11 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
AVL7
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(11 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
RAC6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 40
100%
(11 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
AVL12
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(11 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
AVL24
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(11 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
check
AVL121
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
AVL109
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Aug, Thu
AVL12
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Aug, Fri
GNWL8
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL27
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
89%
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Sat
AVL9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL19
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL167
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Aug, Mon
AVL17
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Aug, Wed
check
GNWL29
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
93%
(1 day ago)
15 Aug, Thu
AVL10
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Aug, Fri
AVL9
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Aug, Sat
AVL16
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Aug, Sun
AVL17
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL171
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Aug, Mon
AVL26
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
AVL11
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
RAC 20
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(15 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
check
GNWL33
89%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL95
73%
(12 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
GNWL30
49%
(1 day ago)
GNWL126
49%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL287
21%
(12 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
GNWL25
66%
(1 day ago)
GNWL122
47%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL300
18%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
GNWL12
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
89%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL90
78%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Mon
RAC3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 61
100%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(12 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 64
100%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(15 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(15 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
AVL19
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(15 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
AVL18
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL163
100%
(15 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
AVL23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
AVL22
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Sep, Thu
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Sep, Fri
AVL20
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Sep, Sat
AVL22
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Sep, Sun
AVL19
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Sep, Mon
check
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL177
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
2 Oct, Wed
AVL22
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL178
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL172
100%
(11 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Fri
AVL9
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(11 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Sat
AVL15
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(11 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Sun
AVL22
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(11 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
AVL13
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL171
100%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
AVL16
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL175
100%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Wed
AVL21
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Thu
AVL18
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
AVL16
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Sat
AVL20
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL137
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Sun
AVL26
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Oct, Mon
AVL19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Oct, Tue
AVL22
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
AVL14
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Oct, Fri
check
AVL103
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Oct, Sat
check
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Oct, Sun
check
AVL124
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL201
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Oct, Mon
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Oct, Tue
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL121
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(8 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
AVL18
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(5 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check

12133 Mumbai CSMT Mangaluru Jn. SF Express train info

Mumbai CSMT Mangaluru Jn. SF Express (12133) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Mangalore Jn (MAJN). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 894 kms in 17 hr 58 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 13 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12133 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.