Seat Availability of Coimbatore Mayiladuthurai Jan Shatabdi Express 12084

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - CC 2S
DateCC
₹ 600
2S
₹ 180
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1588
100%
(5 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Thu
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1642
100%
(5 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Fri
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1655
100%
(5 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Sat
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1636
100%
(5 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Sun
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1624
100%
(5 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Mon
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1656
100%
(5 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Wed
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1632
100%
(5 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Thu
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1654
100%
(5 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Fri
AVL93
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1659
100%
(5 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Sat
check
AVL1653
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Sun
check
AVL1650
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Mon
check
AVL1639
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Wed
check
AVL1667
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Thu
check
AVL1651
100%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Fri
check
AVL1648
100%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Sat
check
check
3 May, Sun
check
check
4 May, Mon
check
check
6 May, Wed
check
check
7 May, Thu
check
check
8 May, Fri
check
check
9 May, Sat
check
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
11 May, Mon
check
check
13 May, Wed
check
check
14 May, Thu
check
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
22 May, Fri
check
check
23 May, Sat
check
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
27 May, Wed
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
29 May, Fri
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
25 Jun, Thu
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
28 Jun, Sun
check
check
29 Jun, Mon
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
2 Jul, Thu
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
5 Jul, Sun
check
check
6 Jul, Mon
check
check
8 Jul, Wed
check
check
9 Jul, Thu
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
13 Jul, Mon
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
20 Jul, Mon
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
check
check
27 Jul, Mon
check
check
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
1 Aug, Sat
check
check
2 Aug, Sun
check
check

12084 Coimbatore Mayiladuthurai Jan Shatabdi Express train info

Coimbatore Mayiladuthurai Jan Shatabdi Express (12084) runs from Coimbatore Jn (CBE) to Mayiladuturai Jn (MV).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 362 kms in 6 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12084 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.