Seat Availability of Thiruvananthapuram Central Kozhikode Jan Shatabdi Express 12076

close
Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
Date CC
₹ 605
2S
₹ 180
19 Oct, Sat
GNWL29
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL86
74%
(1 day ago)
20 Oct, Sun
GNWL18
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL681
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Oct, Mon
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL379
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Oct, Tue
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1143
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Oct, Wed
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1355
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Oct, Thu
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1416
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Oct, Fri
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1299
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL19
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL815
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Oct, Sun
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1379
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Oct, Mon
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1356
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Oct, Tue
check
AVL1430
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
AVL1447
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
AVL1478
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Wed
check
AVL1481
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Thu
check
AVL1455
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Fri
check
AVL1468
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Nov, Sat
check
AVL1356
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Sun
check
AVL1432
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
AVL1449
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
AVL1494
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check

12076 Thiruvananthapuram Central Kozhikode Jan Shatabdi Express train info

Thiruvananthapuram Central Kozhikode Jan Shatabdi Express (12076) runs from Trivandrum Central (TVC) to Kozhikode (CLT). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 399 kms in 7 hr 20 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 10 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12076 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.