Seat Availability of New Delhi Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express 12055

close
Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
Date CC
₹ 520
2S
₹ 160
15 Dec, Sat
NOT AVL
0%
(11 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Sun
GNWL48
33%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL45
59%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Mon
GNWL52
20%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL50
79%
(4 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Tue
GNWL33
81%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(4 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Wed
GNWL34
88%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL222
100%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Thu
GNWL44
57%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Fri
GNWL75
68%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL100
74%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sat
GNWL62
46%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL111
75%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Sun
GNWL87
40%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL79
90%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Mon
GNWL79
66%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL56
92%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Tue
GNWL64
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL60
93%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Wed
GNWL60
92%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL90
92%
(6 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Thu
GNWL49
70%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL26
93%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Fri
GNWL55
90%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(6 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sat
GNWL50
93%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL58
93%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Sun
GNWL41
90%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(6 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Mon
GNWL18
95%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL356
100%
(14 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Tue
GNWL10
95%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL389
100%
(14 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Wed
GNWL28
94%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL318
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Thu
GNWL10
94%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL380
100%
(14 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Fri
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL440
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sat
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL400
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Sun
GNWL23
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL349
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Mon
AVL53
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL442
100%
(14 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Tue
AVL32
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL469
100%
(14 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Wed
AVL62
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL484
100%
(14 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Thu
AVL68
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL455
100%
(14 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Fri
AVL29
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL456
100%
(14 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sat
GNWL16
95%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL368
100%
(14 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Sun
GNWL34
91%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL393
100%
(18 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Mon
AVL74
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL478
100%
(18 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Tue
AVL59
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL466
100%
(18 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Wed
AVL64
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL485
100%
(18 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Thu
check
check
18 Jan, Fri
AVL103
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL507
100%
(18 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sat
AVL40
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL467
100%
(18 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Sun
AVL96
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL460
100%
(18 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Mon
AVL84
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL506
100%
(18 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Tue
AVL108
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL509
100%
(18 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Wed
AVL145
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL530
100%
(18 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Thu
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Jan, Fri
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Jan, Sat
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Jan, Sun
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL500
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Mon
AVL107
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL499
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Tue
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL488
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
check
AVL464
100%
(2 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Thu
check
AVL522
100%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Fri
check
AVL514
100%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sat
check
check
3 Feb, Sun
check
check
4 Feb, Mon
check
check
5 Feb, Tue
check
check
6 Feb, Wed
check
check
7 Feb, Thu
check
check
8 Feb, Fri
check
check
9 Feb, Sat
check
check
10 Feb, Sun
check
check
11 Feb, Mon
check
check
12 Feb, Tue
check
check
13 Feb, Wed
check
check
14 Feb, Thu
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Feb, Fri
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Feb, Sat
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Feb, Sun
AVL83
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Feb, Mon
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Feb, Tue
AVL128
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Feb, Wed
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Feb, Thu
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Feb, Fri
AVL146
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Feb, Sat
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Feb, Sun
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
26 Feb, Tue
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
2 Mar, Sat
check
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
5 Mar, Tue
check
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
9 Mar, Sat
AVL128
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
10 Mar, Sun
AVL136
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
11 Mar, Mon
AVL156
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
12 Mar, Tue
AVL158
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
13 Mar, Wed
AVL162
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
14 Mar, Thu
AVL144
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
AVL159
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL543
100%
(10 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Thu
AVL166
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL542
100%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Fri
AVL166
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL543
100%
(10 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Sat
AVL165
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL543
100%
(10 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check

Train 12055 Delhi Dehradun Jan-Shatabdi Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star star star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star star star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12055 New Delhi Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express train info

New Delhi Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express (12055) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Dehradun (DDN). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 305 kms in 5 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 7 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12055 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Why cant i check live status of train 12431
Not able to check status of train 12431 trivendrum nizammudin rajdhani
edit Answer
5 views
  
0 reply
If my waitlist ticket dont confirmed then how will i get my money back
[My query is about PNR 2736248680 for train 14258 KASHI V EXPRESS]
edit Answer
5 views
  
0 reply
Why is brc pnbe always full
[ My query is about train 22414 ]
edit Answer
27 views
  
0 reply
Does Mangalore express, 3A class, provide bedrolls
Does 12133 Mangalore express provide bedrolls in 3A
edit Answer
67 views
  
0 reply
Why 12557 cancelled today
[ My query is about train 12558 ]
edit Answer
101 views
  
0 reply
Eske jagah par kon tren chalega
[My query is about PNR 6223023215 for train 13022 MITHILA EXPRESS]
edit Answer
140 views
  
0 reply
Train No. 14318 of 15/12/2018 has been cancelled due to unavoidable circumstances.Inconvenience caused is deeply regretted
[ My query is about train 14318 ]
edit Answer
177 views
  
0 reply
Why cancel train in 18-12-2018 m
Why cancel train 18 December 2018 ???
edit Answer
600 views
  
1 reply
I have seat confirm
[My query is about PNR 6422727361 for train 12102 JNANESWARISUPDLX]
edit Answer
208 views
  
0 reply
Why am I not able to book ticket from ndls, it is only showing nzm
Train #22456 I not able to book ticket from ndls, it is only showing nzm while booking.
edit Answer
110 views
  
0 reply
My ticket is WL and chart prepared should I cancel ticket
My ticket is WL and chart prepared
edit Answer
486 views
  
1 reply