Seat Availability of New Delhi Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express 12055

Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
CC
385
2S
115
Date
CC
385
2S
115
19 Oct, Fri
NOT AVL
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sat
GNWL88
[ 19% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL175
[ 7% ]
(17 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Sun
GNWL92
[ 14% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL194
[ 6% ]
(17 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Mon
GNWL62
[ 29% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL144
[ 20% ]
(17 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Tue
GNWL71
[ 29% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL133
[ 22% ]
(17 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Wed
GNWL52
[ 60% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL82
[ 79% ]
(17 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Thu
GNWL56
[ 51% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL79
[ 80% ]
(19 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Fri
GNWL72
[ 61% ]
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL97
[ 80% ]
(19 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sat Check Check
28 Oct, Sun Check Check
29 Oct, Mon Check Check
30 Oct, Tue Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check
1 Nov, Thu Check Check
2 Nov, Fri Check Check
3 Nov, Sat
GNWL80
[ 56% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL81
[ 87% ]
(17 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Sun
GNWL100
[ 70% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL80
[ 88% ]
(17 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Mon
GNWL92
[ 57% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL148
[ 74% ]
(17 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Tue
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Wed
GNWL7
[ 94% ]
(17 hrs ago)
AVL80
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Thu
GNWL54
[ 66% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL132
[ 74% ]
(17 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Fri Check Check
10 Nov, Sat Check Check
11 Nov, Sun Check Check
12 Nov, Mon Check Check
13 Nov, Tue Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check
15 Nov, Thu Check Check
16 Nov, Fri Check Check
17 Nov, Sat Check Check
18 Nov, Sun Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check
20 Nov, Tue Check Check
21 Nov, Wed Check Check
22 Nov, Thu Check Check
23 Nov, Fri Check Check
24 Nov, Sat Check Check
25 Nov, Sun Check Check
26 Nov, Mon Check Check
27 Nov, Tue Check Check
28 Nov, Wed Check Check
29 Nov, Thu Check Check
30 Nov, Fri Check Check
1 Dec, Sat Check Check
2 Dec, Sun Check Check
3 Dec, Mon Check Check
4 Dec, Tue Check Check
5 Dec, Wed Check Check
6 Dec, Thu Check Check
7 Dec, Fri Check Check
8 Dec, Sat Check Check
9 Dec, Sun Check Check
10 Dec, Mon Check Check
11 Dec, Tue Check Check
12 Dec, Wed Check Check
13 Dec, Thu Check Check
14 Dec, Fri Check Check
15 Dec, Sat Check Check
16 Dec, Sun Check Check
17 Dec, Mon Check Check
18 Dec, Tue Check Check
19 Dec, Wed Check Check
20 Dec, Thu Check Check
21 Dec, Fri Check Check
22 Dec, Sat Check Check
23 Dec, Sun Check Check
24 Dec, Mon Check Check
25 Dec, Tue Check Check
26 Dec, Wed Check Check
27 Dec, Thu Check Check
28 Dec, Fri Check Check
29 Dec, Sat Check Check
30 Dec, Sun Check Check
31 Dec, Mon Check Check
1 Jan, Tue Check Check
2 Jan, Wed Check Check
3 Jan, Thu Check Check
4 Jan, Fri Check Check
5 Jan, Sat Check Check
6 Jan, Sun Check Check
7 Jan, Mon Check Check
8 Jan, Tue Check Check
9 Jan, Wed Check Check
10 Jan, Thu Check Check
11 Jan, Fri Check Check
12 Jan, Sat Check Check
13 Jan, Sun Check Check
14 Jan, Mon Check Check
15 Jan, Tue Check Check
16 Jan, Wed Check Check
17 Jan, Thu Check Check
18 Jan, Fri Check Check
19 Jan, Sat Check Check
20 Jan, Sun Check Check
21 Jan, Mon Check Check
22 Jan, Tue Check Check
23 Jan, Wed Check Check
24 Jan, Thu Check Check
25 Jan, Fri Check Check
26 Jan, Sat Check Check
27 Jan, Sun Check Check
28 Jan, Mon Check Check
29 Jan, Tue Check Check
30 Jan, Wed Check Check
31 Jan, Thu Check Check
1 Feb, Fri Check Check
2 Feb, Sat Check Check
3 Feb, Sun Check Check
4 Feb, Mon Check Check
5 Feb, Tue Check Check
6 Feb, Wed Check Check
7 Feb, Thu Check Check
8 Feb, Fri Check Check
9 Feb, Sat Check Check
10 Feb, Sun Check Check
11 Feb, Mon Check Check
12 Feb, Tue Check Check
13 Feb, Wed Check Check
14 Feb, Thu Check Check
15 Feb, Fri Check Check
16 Feb, Sat Check Check
17 Feb, Sun Check Check

Train 12055 Delhi Dehradun Jan-Shatabdi Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
1 /5
1/5
2/5
3/5
Recently Asked Question

12055 New Delhi Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express train info

New Delhi Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express (12055) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Dehradun (DDN). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 305 kms in 5 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 7 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12055 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.