Seat Availability of New Delhi Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express 12055

Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
CC
475
2S
140
Date
CC
475
2S
140
22 Jul, Sun
NOT AVL
[ 0% ]
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
[ 0% ]
(5 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Mon
GNWL37
[ 53% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL25
[ 93% ]
(5 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Tue
GNWL39
[ 81% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL45
[ 88% ]
(5 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Wed
GNWL85
[ 14% ]
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL94
[ 39% ]
(5 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Thu
GNWL61
[ 42% ]
(47 min ago)
GNWL164
[ 8% ]
(47 min ago)
27 Jul, Fri
GNWL48
[ 82% ]
(47 min ago)
GNWL133
[ 29% ]
(47 min ago)
28 Jul, Sat
GNWL51
[ 71% ]
(47 min ago)
GNWL150
[ 22% ]
(47 min ago)
29 Jul, Sun
GNWL47
[ 77% ]
(47 min ago)
GNWL80
[ 90% ]
(47 min ago)
30 Jul, Mon
GNWL15
[ 93% ]
(47 min ago)
AVL38
[ 100% ]
(47 min ago)
31 Jul, Tue
GNWL45
[ 89% ]
(47 min ago)
GNWL104
[ 89% ]
(47 min ago)
1 Aug, Wed
GNWL13
[ 94% ]
(2 hrs ago)
AVL64
[ 100% ]
(2 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Thu
GNWL16
[ 94% ]
(2 hrs ago)
AVL112
[ 100% ]
(2 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Fri
GNWL34
[ 93% ]
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL3
[ 94% ]
(2 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sat
GNWL20
[ 93% ]
(2 hrs ago)
AVL208
[ 100% ]
(2 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Sun
GNWL25
[ 93% ]
(2 hrs ago)
AVL308
[ 100% ]
(2 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Mon
AVL1
[ 100% ]
(2 hrs ago)
AVL294
[ 100% ]
(2 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Tue
GNWL20
[ 94% ]
(2 hrs ago)
AVL236
[ 100% ]
(2 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Wed
GNWL47
[ 90% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL16
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Thu
AVL58
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL383
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Fri
GNWL23
[ 94% ]
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL61
[ 93% ]
(2 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sat
GNWL35
[ 93% ]
(20 hrs ago)
AVL224
[ 100% ]
(2 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Sun
GNWL6
[ 94% ]
(20 hrs ago)
AVL245
[ 100% ]
(2 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Mon
AVL54
[ 100% ]
(20 hrs ago)
AVL479
[ 100% ]
(2 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Tue
GNWL3
[ 95% ]
(20 hrs ago)
AVL364
[ 100% ]
(2 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Wed
AVL7
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
AVL369
[ 100% ]
(2 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Thu
AVL35
[ 100% ]
(3 hrs ago)
AVL307
[ 100% ]
(3 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Fri
AVL24
[ 100% ]
(3 hrs ago)
AVL303
[ 100% ]
(3 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sat
GNWL12
[ 95% ]
(3 hrs ago)
AVL89
[ 100% ]
(3 hrs ago)
19 Aug, Sun
AVL34
[ 100% ]
(3 hrs ago)
AVL452
[ 100% ]
(3 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Mon
AVL93
[ 100% ]
(3 hrs ago)
AVL522
[ 100% ]
(3 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Tue
AVL87
[ 100% ]
(3 hrs ago)
AVL445
[ 100% ]
(3 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Wed
AVL70
[ 100% ]
(3 hrs ago)
AVL494
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Thu
AVL67
[ 100% ]
(3 hrs ago)
AVL469
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Fri
AVL22
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
AVL379
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sat
GNWL14
[ 94% ]
(7 hrs ago)
AVL205
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Sun
AVL22
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
AVL393
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Mon
AVL41
[ 100% ]
(20 hrs ago)
AVL453
[ 100% ]
(20 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Tue
AVL114
[ 100% ]
(20 hrs ago)
AVL321
[ 100% ]
(20 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Wed
AVL61
[ 100% ]
(20 hrs ago)
AVL421
[ 100% ]
(20 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Thu
AVL115
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
AVL504
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Fri
AVL97
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
AVL440
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sat
GNWL1
[ 95% ]
(11 hrs ago)
AVL394
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Sun
AVL86
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
AVL475
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Mon
AVL86
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
AVL535
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Tue
AVL112
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
AVL524
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Wed
AVL118
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL495
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
6 Sep, Thu
AVL124
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL493
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
7 Sep, Fri
AVL106
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL471
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
8 Sep, Sat
AVL110
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL509
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
9 Sep, Sun
AVL104
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL520
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
10 Sep, Mon
AVL127
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL511
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
11 Sep, Tue
AVL136
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL464
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
12 Sep, Wed Check Check
13 Sep, Thu Check Check
14 Sep, Fri Check Check
15 Sep, Sat Check Check
16 Sep, Sun Check Check
17 Sep, Mon Check Check
18 Sep, Tue Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check
20 Sep, Thu Check Check
21 Sep, Fri Check Check
22 Sep, Sat Check Check
23 Sep, Sun Check Check
24 Sep, Mon Check Check
25 Sep, Tue Check Check
26 Sep, Wed
AVL111
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
AVL422
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Thu
AVL110
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
AVL454
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Fri
AVL93
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
AVL203
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Sat
AVL99
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
AVL514
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Sun
AVL52
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
AVL503
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Mon
AVL99
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
AVL522
[ 100% ]
(19 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Tue Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check
4 Oct, Thu Check Check
5 Oct, Fri Check Check
6 Oct, Sat Check Check
7 Oct, Sun Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check
9 Oct, Tue Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check
11 Oct, Thu Check Check
12 Oct, Fri Check Check
13 Oct, Sat Check Check
14 Oct, Sun Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check
16 Oct, Tue Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check
18 Oct, Thu Check Check
19 Oct, Fri Check Check
20 Oct, Sat Check Check
21 Oct, Sun Check Check
22 Oct, Mon Check Check
23 Oct, Tue Check Check
24 Oct, Wed Check Check
25 Oct, Thu Check Check
26 Oct, Fri Check Check
27 Oct, Sat Check Check
28 Oct, Sun Check Check
29 Oct, Mon Check Check
30 Oct, Tue Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check
1 Nov, Thu
AVL146
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL516
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
2 Nov, Fri
AVL131
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL458
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Sat
AVL111
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL504
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
4 Nov, Sun
AVL106
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL500
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Mon
AVL38
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL379
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Tue
AVL135
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL520
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Wed Check Check
8 Nov, Thu Check Check
9 Nov, Fri Check Check
10 Nov, Sat Check Check
11 Nov, Sun Check Check
12 Nov, Mon
AVL130
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL342
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Tue
AVL152
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL498
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
14 Nov, Wed
AVL160
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL523
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
15 Nov, Thu
AVL131
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL462
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
16 Nov, Fri
AVL152
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL273
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sat
AVL161
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL544
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Sun Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check
20 Nov, Tue Check Check

Train 12055 Delhi Dehradun Jan-Shatabdi Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
1 /5
1/5
2/5
3/5
Recently Asked Question

12055 New Delhi Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express train info

New Delhi Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express (12055) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Dehradun (DDN). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 305 kms in 5 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 7 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12055 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.