Seat Availability of New Delhi Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express 12055

Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
CC
475
2S
140
Date
CC
475
2S
140
21 Oct, Sun
GNWL71
[ 14% ]
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL191
[ 2% ]
(15 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Mon
GNWL58
[ 19% ]
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL159
[ 8% ]
(11 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Tue
GNWL71
[ 19% ]
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL126
[ 7% ]
(11 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Wed
GNWL57
[ 31% ]
(33 min ago)
GNWL87
[ 74% ]
(33 min ago)
25 Oct, Thu
GNWL58
[ 45% ]
(18 min ago)
GNWL90
[ 75% ]
(18 min ago)
26 Oct, Fri
GNWL85
[ 43% ]
(18 min ago)
GNWL95
[ 85% ]
(18 min ago)
27 Oct, Sat
GNWL54
[ 66% ]
(18 min ago)
GNWL83
[ 90% ]
(18 min ago)
28 Oct, Sun
GNWL73
[ 55% ]
(18 min ago)
GNWL81
[ 90% ]
(18 min ago)
29 Oct, Mon
GNWL45
[ 87% ]
(18 min ago)
AVL168
[ 100% ]
(18 min ago)
30 Oct, Tue
GNWL21
[ 94% ]
(18 min ago)
AVL265
[ 100% ]
(18 min ago)
31 Oct, Wed
GNWL38
[ 91% ]
(17 hrs ago)
AVL245
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Thu
GNWL27
[ 92% ]
(17 hrs ago)
AVL249
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Fri
GNWL49
[ 91% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL50
[ 94% ]
(17 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sat
GNWL78
[ 38% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL86
[ 92% ]
(17 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Sun
GNWL99
[ 89% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL87
[ 92% ]
(17 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Mon
GNWL94
[ 82% ]
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL154
[ 88% ]
(17 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Tue
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Wed
GNWL1
[ 95% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL80
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Thu
GNWL55
[ 45% ]
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL141
[ 87% ]
(23 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Fri
GNWL43
[ 93% ]
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL109
[ 91% ]
(23 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sat
GNWL85
[ 85% ]
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL131
[ 89% ]
(23 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Sun
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(15 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(15 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Mon
GNWL26
[ 94% ]
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL77
[ 93% ]
(15 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Tue
GNWL22
[ 94% ]
(15 hrs ago)
AVL153
[ 100% ]
(15 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Wed
GNWL21
[ 94% ]
(15 hrs ago)
AVL357
[ 100% ]
(15 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Thu
GNWL10
[ 95% ]
(15 hrs ago)
AVL233
[ 100% ]
(15 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Fri
GNWL26
[ 94% ]
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL58
[ 94% ]
(15 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sat
GNWL18
[ 94% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL299
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Sun
GNWL6
[ 94% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL247
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Mon
AVL33
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL443
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
20 Nov, Tue
GNWL10
[ 95% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL265
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Wed
GNWL27
[ 94% ]
(18 hrs ago)
AVL184
[ 100% ]
(18 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Thu
GNWL19
[ 94% ]
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL83
[ 78% ]
(18 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Fri
AVL72
[ 100% ]
(18 hrs ago)
AVL421
[ 100% ]
(18 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sat
AVL4
[ 100% ]
(18 hrs ago)
AVL455
[ 100% ]
(18 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Sun
GNWL11
[ 95% ]
(8 hrs ago)
AVL406
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Mon
AVL69
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
AVL432
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Tue
AVL89
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
AVL476
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Wed
AVL126
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
AVL441
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Thu
AVL90
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
AVL487
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Fri
AVL108
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
AVL499
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sat Check Check
2 Dec, Sun Check Check
3 Dec, Mon Check Check
4 Dec, Tue Check Check
5 Dec, Wed Check Check
6 Dec, Thu Check Check
7 Dec, Fri Check Check
8 Dec, Sat Check Check
9 Dec, Sun Check Check
10 Dec, Mon Check Check
11 Dec, Tue Check Check
12 Dec, Wed Check Check
13 Dec, Thu Check Check
14 Dec, Fri
AVL146
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL486
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
15 Dec, Sat
AVL101
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL493
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Sun
AVL128
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL492
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Mon
AVL106
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL501
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
18 Dec, Tue
AVL136
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL533
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Wed
AVL123
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL534
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
20 Dec, Thu Check Check
21 Dec, Fri Check Check
22 Dec, Sat Check Check
23 Dec, Sun
AVL9
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
AVL412
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Mon
AVL12
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
AVL445
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Tue
AVL78
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
AVL477
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Wed
AVL60
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
AVL486
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Thu
AVL112
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
AVL472
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Fri
AVL138
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
AVL524
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sat Check Check
30 Dec, Sun Check Check
31 Dec, Mon Check Check
1 Jan, Tue Check Check
2 Jan, Wed Check Check
3 Jan, Thu Check Check
4 Jan, Fri Check Check
5 Jan, Sat Check Check
6 Jan, Sun
AVL137
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
AVL474
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Mon
AVL149
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
AVL482
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Tue
AVL146
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
AVL530
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Wed
AVL146
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
AVL535
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Thu
AVL139
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
AVL534
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Fri
AVL145
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
AVL536
[ 100% ]
(9 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sat Check Check
13 Jan, Sun Check Check
14 Jan, Mon Check Check
15 Jan, Tue Check Check
16 Jan, Wed Check Check
17 Jan, Thu Check Check
18 Jan, Fri Check Check
19 Jan, Sat Check Check
20 Jan, Sun Check Check
21 Jan, Mon Check Check
22 Jan, Tue Check Check
23 Jan, Wed Check Check
24 Jan, Thu Check Check
25 Jan, Fri Check Check
26 Jan, Sat Check Check
27 Jan, Sun Check Check
28 Jan, Mon Check Check
29 Jan, Tue Check Check
30 Jan, Wed Check Check
31 Jan, Thu Check Check
1 Feb, Fri Check Check
2 Feb, Sat Check Check
3 Feb, Sun Check Check
4 Feb, Mon Check Check
5 Feb, Tue Check Check
6 Feb, Wed Check Check
7 Feb, Thu Check Check
8 Feb, Fri Check Check
9 Feb, Sat Check Check
10 Feb, Sun Check Check
11 Feb, Mon Check Check
12 Feb, Tue Check Check
13 Feb, Wed
AVL166
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
Check
14 Feb, Thu
AVL161
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
Check
15 Feb, Fri
AVL164
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
Check
16 Feb, Sat
AVL165
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
Check
17 Feb, Sun
AVL 165#
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
Check
18 Feb, Mon Check Check
19 Feb, Tue Check Check

Train 12055 Delhi Dehradun Jan-Shatabdi Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
1 /5
1/5
2/5
3/5
Recently Asked Question
Can I travel without the counter ticket only with pnr no?
@Rakesh_kumar_verma2 If you have lost your tickets then you can send a SMS: Your PNR to 139. Eg: PNR 6411693672 to 139. You will receive details of your ticket via sms. You can use this message as yo…
Solved
281 views
  
1 reply

12055 New Delhi Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express train info

New Delhi Dehradun Jan Shatabdi Express (12055) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Dehradun (DDN). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 305 kms in 5 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 7 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12055 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.