Seat Availability of Haridwar Amritsar Jan Shatabdi Express 12053

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - CC 2S
Date CC
₹ 635
2S
₹ 195
24 Feb, Mon
GNWL11
87%
(16 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Tue
GNWL9
88%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Wed
GNWL9
88%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Fri
GNWL11
87%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
GNWL5
88%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Sun
AVL
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL189
100%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
GNWL3
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL277
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Tue
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL297
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Wed
GNWL5
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL292
100%
(19 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Fri
GNWL4
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL317
100%
(19 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
GNWL6
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL270
100%
(18 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
GNWL10
89%
(1 day ago)
AVL284
100%
(18 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
GNWL8
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL175
100%
(18 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
GNWL9
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
84%
(18 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Wed
GNWL21
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL147
100%
(18 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Fri
GNWL6
91%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL299
100%
(18 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Sat
GNWL9
91%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL300
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Mar, Sun
GNWL4
91%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL263
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Mar, Mon
GNWL10
91%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL285
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Mar, Tue
AVL5
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL320
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Wed
GNWL3
92%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL317
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Mar, Fri
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL307
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Mar, Sat
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL301
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Mar, Sun
GNWL9
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL234
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Mar, Mon
GNWL7
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL256
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Mar, Tue
GNWL6
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL282
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Mar, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL295
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Mar, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL310
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Mar, Sat
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL324
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Sun
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL289
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Mar, Mon
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Mar, Tue
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Apr, Wed
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
GNWL13
93%
(10 hrs ago)
check
14 Apr, Tue
GNWL14
93%
(10 hrs ago)
check
15 Apr, Wed
GNWL14
93%
(10 hrs ago)
check
17 Apr, Fri
GNWL12
93%
(10 hrs ago)
check
18 Apr, Sat
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
19 Apr, Sun
AVL5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
20 Apr, Mon
check
check
21 Apr, Tue
check
check
22 Apr, Wed
check
check
24 Apr, Fri
check
check
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
1 May, Fri
check
check
2 May, Sat
AVL15
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
3 May, Sun
GNWL6
94%
(21 hrs ago)
check
4 May, Mon
AVL9
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
5 May, Tue
AVL5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
6 May, Wed
AVL11
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
8 May, Fri
AVL7
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
9 May, Sat
AVL10
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
11 May, Mon
check
check
12 May, Tue
check
check
13 May, Wed
check
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
20 May, Wed
AVL7
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
22 May, Fri
GNWL4
94%
(18 hrs ago)
check
23 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
24 May, Sun
AVL16
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
25 May, Mon
AVL16
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
26 May, Tue
AVL2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL332
100%
(20 hrs ago)
27 May, Wed
AVL12
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL326
100%
(20 hrs ago)
29 May, Fri
AVL3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL331
100%
(20 hrs ago)
30 May, Sat
AVL15
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL328
100%
(20 hrs ago)
31 May, Sun
AVL16
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL332
100%
(20 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Mon
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL324
100%
(20 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check

12053 Haridwar Amritsar Jan Shatabdi Express train info

Haridwar Amritsar Jan Shatabdi Express (12053) runs from Haridwar Jn (HW) to Amritsar Jn (ASR). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 407 kms in 7 hr 20 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 9 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12053 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.