Seat Availability of Bandra Terminus Jhansi Weekly Express 11804

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2210
3A
₹ 1530
SL
₹ 570
4 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
11 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
18 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
25 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
1 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
8 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
15 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
22 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
29 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
6 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
13 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
20 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
27 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
3 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
10 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
17 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
24 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
1 Dec, Tue
check
check
check

11804 Bandra Terminus Jhansi Weekly Express train info

Bandra Terminus Jhansi Weekly Express (11804) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Jhansi Jn (JHS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1319 kms in 25 hr 35 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11804 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.