Seat Availability of Bandra Terminus Jhansi Weekly Express 11804

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2210
3A
₹ 1530
SL
₹ 570
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
30 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
7 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
14 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
21 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
28 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
4 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
11 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
18 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
25 Jan, Tue
check
check
check

11804 Bandra Terminus Jhansi Weekly Express train info

Bandra Terminus Jhansi Weekly Express (11804) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Jhansi Jn (JHS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1319 kms in 25 hr 35 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11804 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.