Seat Availability of Somnath Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) 11463

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3865
2A
₹ 2255
3A
₹ 1540
SL
₹ 570
18 Dec, Tue
DEPARTED
0%
(11 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(11 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(11 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(11 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
20 Dec, Thu
GNWL2
93%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL6
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL4
79%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 95
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 Dec, Fri
GNWL4
93%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL15
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL16
78%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL20
93%
(1 hr ago)
23 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
93%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
79%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL8
90%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 73
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
94%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL13
92%
(1 hr ago)
RAC113
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Dec, Wed
GNWL1
94%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL5
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL5
87%
(1 hr ago)
RAC99
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Dec, Thu
GNWL4
93%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL8
85%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL36
60%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC96
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Fri
GNWL3
94%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL15
89%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL41
80%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL13
94%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
87%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL29
89%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC118
100%
(10 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
95%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL6
94%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 100
100%
(10 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Wed
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
89%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL16
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL40
94%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Thu
check
RAC3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
95%
(1 day ago)
4 Jan, Fri
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 38
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Tue
AVL2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL3
92%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(12 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Wed
AVL5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(12 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Thu
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL9
89%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(10 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Fri
GNWL1
95%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL2
94%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(10 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Sun
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(10 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Tue
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Wed
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Thu
AVL2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Sun
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Tue
check
GNWL2
93%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL29
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
24 Jan, Thu
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
25 Jan, Fri
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
27 Jan, Sun
check
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
29 Jan, Tue
check
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
check
check
30 Jan, Wed
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
31 Jan, Thu
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
1 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Feb, Tue
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
6 Feb, Wed
AVL3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
7 Feb, Thu
AVL7
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL179
100%
(16 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Fri
AVL7
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL124
100%
(16 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Sun
AVL7
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL144
100%
(16 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Tue
AVL9
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL129
100%
(16 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Wed
AVL9
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL159
100%
(16 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Thu
check
AVL5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL164
100%
(16 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Feb, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Feb, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Feb, Sun
GNWL1
95%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
94%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Feb, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Feb, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL162
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Mar, Fri
check
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Sun
check
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Mar, Tue
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Mar, Wed
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL168
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL162
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Mar, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL116
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Mar, Sun
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Mar, Tue
AVL9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
AVL9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL171
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Mar, Fri
AVL9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Mar, Sun
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Mar, Tue
AVL9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Mar, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Mar, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL175
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Mar, Sun
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Apr, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Apr, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Apr, Sun
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL83
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL191
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Apr, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Apr, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL190
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Apr, Sun
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Apr, Tue
AVL9
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL195
100%
(13 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check

Train 11463 Somnath Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

11463 Somnath Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) train info

Somnath Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) (11463) runs from Somnath (SMNH) to Jabalpur (JBP). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1413 kms in 28 hr 50 min. This train runs on Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun. It has 49 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11463 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
My status is 12th i am traveling on 21th December will I get confirmed sit
[My query is about PNR 2255469279 for train 12370 HW HWH S F EXP]
edit Answer
12 views
  
0 reply
Why train no. 09721 Jaipur Udaipur is not showing from 1st jan 2019
Why train no. 09721 Jaipur Udaipur is not showing from 1st jan 2019 ? I need to book for January month. Please help, Thanks.
edit Answer
16 views
  
0 reply
How is train no.12663 for travel
[ My query is about train 12663 ] is this train reached Bhubaneswar in time or late every time.
edit Answer
51 views
  
0 reply
When will charrt be prepared for pnr 2936141653
I want to know when the chart will be prepared for the same
edit Answer
52 views
  
0 reply
I want a bedroll in Sleeper class. How can I avil this facility. Like
I want a bedroll in Sleeper class. How can I avil this facility.
edit Answer
327 views
  
1 reply
How is train no 22633
How is this train for travel
edit Answer
191 views
  
0 reply
Is my RAC will confirm on final chart prepare
[My query is about PNR 8113145114 for train 12139 SEVAGRAM EXP]
edit Answer
171 views
  
0 reply
Can I upgrade my seat from sleeper to third ac in this PNR 8705194458?
[My query is about PNR 8705194458 for train 14312 ALA HAZRAT EXP]
edit Answer
575 views
  
2 replies
Why running status not shown of madadh express 12401
Running status of magadh express 12401 is not shown from few days.
edit Answer
69 views
  
0 reply
Amritsar to NZM Station
Please let me know the best short route from Amritsar to Nizamuddin station on 24 March. I shall have to reach NZM stn until 3 pm appx.
edit Answer
256 views
  
1 reply
12307..pnr.6523120427.conform.hoga
[My query is about PNR 6523120427 for train 12307 HWH JU EXPRESS]
edit Answer
116 views
  
0 reply