Seat Availability of Somnath Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) 11463

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3865
2A
₹ 2255
3A
₹ 1540
SL
₹ 570
12 Dec, Wed
DEPARTED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Thu
GNWL2
93%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL3
78%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL11
71%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL15
91%
(4 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Fri
AVL
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL11
84%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL20
73%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL14
93%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Sun
GNWL2
94%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL5
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL2
91%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 81
100%
(4 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Tue
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL1
88%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(4 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Wed
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Thu
AVL3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL2
88%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL7
88%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Fri
GNWL4
94%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL11
88%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL23
81%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC118
100%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Sun
GNWL3
94%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL9
83%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC27
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
95%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL5
92%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL10
93%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 91
100%
(9 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Wed
GNWL1
94%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL5
89%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC18
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 79
100%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Thu
GNWL3
93%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL8
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL39
59%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 63
100%
(9 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Fri
GNWL3
94%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL10
91%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL31
91%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC125
100%
(21 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
94%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL17
88%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL27
92%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC99
100%
(21 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
95%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL16
91%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC29
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 35
100%
(21 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Wed
AVL1
100%
(37 min ago)
GNWL5
92%
(37 min ago)
GNWL13
93%
(37 min ago)
GNWL45
94%
(37 min ago)
3 Jan, Thu
AVL4
100%
(just now)
AVL
100%
(just now)
AVL8
100%
(just now)
RAC 119
100%
(just now)
4 Jan, Fri
AVL4
100%
(just now)
RAC 5
100%
(just now)
RAC 9
100%
(just now)
RAC 14
100%
(just now)
6 Jan, Sun
AVL1
100%
(just now)
RAC 3
100%
(just now)
RAC 18
100%
(just now)
AVL25
100%
(just now)
8 Jan, Tue
AVL4
100%
(just now)
GNWL1
93%
(just now)
AVL42
100%
(just now)
AVL108
100%
(just now)
9 Jan, Wed
AVL5
100%
(just now)
AVL1
100%
(just now)
AVL42
100%
(just now)
AVL129
100%
(just now)
10 Jan, Thu
AVL5
100%
(just now)
GNWL9
91%
(just now)
RAC 24
100%
(just now)
AVL83
100%
(just now)
11 Jan, Fri
GNWL1
95%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Sun
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Tue
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Wed
AVL5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Thu
AVL5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Fri
AVL5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Sun
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jan, Tue
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL47
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jan, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jan, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jan, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
31 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Sun
AVL7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(19 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Tue
AVL8
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(19 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Wed
AVL9
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(19 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Thu
AVL7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL135
100%
(19 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Sun
GNWL1
95%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL3
94%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(19 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Sun
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Mar, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL190
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Mar, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL163
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Mar, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL83
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Mar, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL175
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Mar, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Mar, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Mar, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Mar, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
AVL9
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL195
100%
(7 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check

11463 Somnath Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) train info

Somnath Jabalpur Express (Via Itarsi) (11463) runs from Somnath (SMNH) to Jabalpur (JBP). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1413 kms in 28 hr 50 min. This train runs on Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun. It has 49 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11463 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close