Seat Availability of Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Jabalpur (Durgavati) Express 11450

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2430
3A
₹ 1655
SL
₹ 615
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
RAC 16
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
RAC 2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
RAC124
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
GNWL43
86%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
RAC 114
100%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL127
100%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Wed
check
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jan, Wed
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL228
100%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL273
100%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL273
100%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL273
100%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check

11450 Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Jabalpur (Durgavati) Express train info

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Jabalpur (Durgavati) Express (11450) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Jabalpur (JBP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1582 kms in 33 hr 30 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 11450 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.