Seat Availability of Shaktipunj Express 11447

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A 2A 3A SL
₹ 530
27 Feb, Thu
GNWL1
72%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL2
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL6
92%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 102
100%
(14 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(14 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
74%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC19
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(14 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Sun
GNWL1
88%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(14 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
AVL3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL22
92%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 83
100%
(14 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Wed
check
GNWL2
94%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC126
100%
(16 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 82
100%
(16 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Fri
AVL3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL6
93%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL27
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL3
93%
(16 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL10
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
92%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL86
84%
(20 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
GNWL2
92%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Mon
GNWL2
93%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Tue
AVL4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL128
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Sat
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL142
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Mar, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Mar, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Mar, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Wed
AVL3
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
AVL172
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Mar, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Mar, Fri
AVL3
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Mar, Thu
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Mar, Fri
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Mar, Sat
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL173
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Sun
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Mar, Mon
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL171
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Mar, Tue
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL48
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL83
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
AVL35
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL82
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
AVL180
100%
(14 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
AVL158
100%
(14 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
AVL157
100%
(14 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
AVL170
100%
(14 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
AVL178
100%
(14 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
AVL184
100%
(14 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
AVL182
100%
(14 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
AVL127
100%
(14 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
AVL184
100%
(14 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
AVL184
100%
(14 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Tue
check
check
AVL91
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(14 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL85
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL170
100%
(14 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL55
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Fri
check
check
AVL77
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL75
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL142
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
AVL85
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL182
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL72
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
30 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL83
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
1 May, Fri
check
check
AVL11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
2 May, Sat
check
check
AVL58
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
3 May, Sun
check
check
AVL84
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
4 May, Mon
check
check
AVL83
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
5 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 May, Fri
AVL6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
9 May, Sat
AVL1
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(22 hrs ago)
10 May, Sun
AVL4
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL178
100%
(22 hrs ago)
11 May, Mon
AVL6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(14 hrs ago)
12 May, Tue
AVL4
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL183
100%
(14 hrs ago)
13 May, Wed
AVL6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(14 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
AVL6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(14 hrs ago)
15 May, Fri
AVL6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(14 hrs ago)
16 May, Sat
AVL6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(14 hrs ago)
17 May, Sun
AVL6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(18 hrs ago)
18 May, Mon
AVL6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL183
100%
(14 hrs ago)
19 May, Tue
AVL6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(14 hrs ago)
20 May, Wed
AVL6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(14 hrs ago)
21 May, Thu
AVL6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(14 hrs ago)
22 May, Fri
AVL6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL182
100%
(14 hrs ago)
23 May, Sat
check
check
check
AVL176
100%
(14 hrs ago)
24 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL91
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(15 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL91
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(15 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL91
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(15 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL91
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(15 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL91
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(15 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL91
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(15 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
AVL184
100%
(15 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
AVL184
100%
(15 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
AVL184
100%
(15 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
AVL184
100%
(15 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
AVL184
100%
(15 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
AVL184
100%
(15 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check

11447 Shaktipunj Express train info

Shaktipunj Express (11447) runs from Jabalpur (JBP) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1144 kms in 28 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 43 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11447 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.