Seat Availability of Pune Amravati Express 11405

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1635
3A
₹ 1145
SL
₹ 425
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
17 Apr, Fri
check
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Apr, Sun
check
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Fri
check
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Sun
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Fri
check
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Sun
check
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Fri
check
check
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
check
22 May, Fri
check
check
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
check
29 May, Fri
check
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
28 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
5 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
2 Aug, Sun
check
check
check

11405 Pune Amravati Express train info

Pune Amravati Express (11405) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Amravati (AMI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 820 kms in 17 hr 0 min.This train runs on Fri, Sun.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11405 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.