Seat Availability of Manuguru SCSMT Kolhapur Express 11303

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2235
3A
₹ 1545
SL
₹ 575
20 Feb, Thu
GNWL10
87%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL10
80%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL16
86%
(22 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Fri
AVL
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL16
86%
(22 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL2
80%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(22 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sun
RAC5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL8
79%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL15
87%
(22 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Mon
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(18 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Tue
AVL2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(18 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Wed
check
RAC 6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC28
100%
(18 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(18 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(17 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Sun
AVL1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(17 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(17 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Wed
check
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(17 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
AVL71
100%
(17 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
AVL45
100%
(19 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
AVL57
100%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
AVL53
100%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
check
check
AVL69
100%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
check
check
AVL66
100%
(8 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL60
100%
(8 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
AVL72
100%
(8 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
17 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
18 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
19 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
20 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
21 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
23 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
24 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
26 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
27 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
28 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
29 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
30 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
31 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
16 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
17 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
18 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
19 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
20 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
21 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
22 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
23 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
24 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
30 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
1 May, Fri
check
check
check
2 May, Sat
check
check
check
3 May, Sun
check
check
check
4 May, Mon
check
check
check
5 May, Tue
check
check
check
6 May, Wed
check
check
check
7 May, Thu
check
check
check
8 May, Fri
check
check
check
9 May, Sat
check
check
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
check
11 May, Mon
check
check
check
12 May, Tue
check
check
check
13 May, Wed
check
check
check
14 May, Thu
check
check
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
check
22 May, Fri
check
check
check
23 May, Sat
check
check
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
check
26 May, Tue
check
check
check
27 May, Wed
check
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
check
29 May, Fri
check
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
check

11303 Manuguru SCSMT Kolhapur Express train info

Manuguru SCSMT Kolhapur Express (11303) runs from Manuguru (MUGR) to C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1326 kms in 31 hr 10 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 45 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11303 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.