Seat Availability of Udyan Express 11301

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3420
2A
₹ 2000
3A
₹ 1375
SL
₹ 505
21 May, Tue
DEPARTED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL13
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
41%
(1 day ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
GNWL3
83%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL18
52%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
46%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL77
40%
(54 min ago)
23 May, Thu
GNWL8
73%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL12
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
43%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL75
37%
(54 min ago)
24 May, Fri
GNWL6
77%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL15
58%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
39%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL57
43%
(54 min ago)
25 May, Sat
GNWL3
85%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL24
53%
(1 day ago)
GNWL49
34%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL69
62%
(54 min ago)
26 May, Sun
GNWL4
84%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL18
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL41
38%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL26
72%
(54 min ago)
27 May, Mon
GNWL2
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
47%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL29
70%
(54 min ago)
28 May, Tue
GNWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
61%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
78%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Wed
GNWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
62%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL25
63%
(1 day ago)
RAC 101
100%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Thu
check
GNWL20
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL23
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC 120
100%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Fri
check
GNWL10
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL25
81%
(1 day ago)
RAC 94
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL6
86%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL13
83%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL47
52%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 109
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL3
89%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL6
89%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL24
74%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 79
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Mon
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL6
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL21
83%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Tue
AVL9
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL2
92%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL22
88%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Wed
AVL
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL7
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL23
81%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Thu
AVL3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL21
84%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
GNWL3
91%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL22
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC 63
100%
(11 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL11
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
83%
(1 day ago)
RAC 49
100%
(11 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
AVL3
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL3
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL19
74%
(1 day ago)
RAC 45
100%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
AVL2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
83%
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(2 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
AVL9
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
87%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
AVL12
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC 21
100%
(2 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
AVL8
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL14
83%
(1 day ago)
RAC 56
100%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
AVL8
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL2
87%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL2
85%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(2 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL15
65%
(1 day ago)
AVL150
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL7
86%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
AVL8
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL161
100%
(6 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
check
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC16
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
89%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
85%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jun, Sat
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
85%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jun, Sun
AVL14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jun, Mon
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
RAC 13
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jun, Tue
AVL12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jun, Wed
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL224
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jun, Thu
check
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL231
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jun, Fri
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL220
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jun, Sun
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL217
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
AVL232
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
AVL197
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
AVL235
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
AVL225
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL238
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
AVL230
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
AVL242
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
AVL241
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL32
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL14
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL17
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL32
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL33
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL33
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check

11301 Udyan Express train info

Udyan Express (11301) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Bengaluru City Jn (SBC). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1152 kms in 24 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 33 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11301 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.