Seat Availability of Barauni Gwalior Mail 11123

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1900
3A
₹ 1310
SL
₹ 480
16 Jan, Wed
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(10 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Thu
AVL2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL28
95%
(7 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Fri
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sat
GNWL14
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL26
86%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL119
56%
(7 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL39
94%
(7 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Mon
RAC 4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Tue
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Wed
AVL11
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL326
100%
(14 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Thu
AVL12
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL336
100%
(14 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Fri
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
26 Jan, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL319
100%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Sun
AVL17
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL395
100%
(7 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Mon
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL348
100%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Tue
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
AVL3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL389
100%
(7 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Thu
AVL9
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL392
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Fri
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
2 Feb, Sat
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL344
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Feb, Sun
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL409
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Feb, Mon
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL410
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Feb, Tue
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
6 Feb, Wed
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL361
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Feb, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL417
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Fri
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
9 Feb, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL405
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL395
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Feb, Mon
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL401
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Feb, Tue
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
13 Feb, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL397
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Feb, Thu
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL365
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
17 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
18 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
19 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
20 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
21 Feb, Thu
AVL10
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL419
100%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Fri
AVL14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL395
100%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sat
AVL15
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL416
100%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Sun
AVL18
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL409
100%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Mon
AVL17
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL415
100%
(9 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Tue
AVL16
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL413
100%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Wed
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL378
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
2 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
5 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
9 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check

Train 11123 Barauni Gwalior Mail Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

11123 Barauni Gwalior Mail train info

Barauni Gwalior Mail (11123) runs from Barauni Jn (BJU) to Gwalior Jn (GWL). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1055 kms in 26 hr 35 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 48 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11123 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
How to change middle berth to upper berth?
[My query is about PNR 8314538245 for train 11005 PUDUCHERRY EXP]
edit Answer
461 views
  
1 reply
When and how long does the chart gets prepared before the train departure?
[My query is about train 22548]
edit Answer
422 views
  
1 reply
What time train does no. 01703 depart from Jabalpur?
[ My query is about train 01703 ]
edit Answer
333 views
  
1 reply
What are the chances of 19612 train to get cancelled on 15 th January?
[ My query is about train 19613 ]
edit Answer
273 views
  
1 reply
When will the charting be done for Rameswaram bhubaneswar express?
18495 Charting time please.
edit Answer
131 views
  
0 reply
Query- Unable to check the seat availability of train no. 12312 on Trainman and IRCTC
12312 train no seats shown
edit Answer
205 views
  
0 reply
Can I get confirm tickets for Amravati - Jabalpur express 12159 from Nagpur station to Jabalpur on 22 Jan 2019
About Tickets confirming issue
edit Answer
147 views
  
0 reply
What is meaning of concession for Public Examing, who can be eligible for this
Concession for Public Examing
edit Answer
127 views
  
0 reply
What is the running status of train 12484?
[ My query is about train 12484 ] don’t runing status show her
edit Answer
178 views
  
1 reply
Why am I unable to check the running status for 12986 for 13 Jan 2019?
[ My query is about train 12986 ] App is not showing running status
edit Answer
201 views
  
0 reply