Seat Availability of Poorna Express 11098

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2125
3A
₹ 1460
SL
₹ 540
21 Oct, Mon
AVL6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL9
91%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL3
92%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL10
91%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL6
92%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 58
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Mon
AVL4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL217
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Nov, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Mon
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
23 Dec, Mon
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(24 min ago)
check
30 Dec, Mon
GNWL10
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
94%
(24 min ago)
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
AVL39
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL249
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
AVL46
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL255
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jan, Mon
check
AVL43
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL253
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
AVL17
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Feb, Mon
check
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL256
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Mon
check
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check

11098 Poorna Express train info

Poorna Express (11098) runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Pune Jn (PUNE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1281 kms in 29 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 31 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 11098 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.