Seat Availability of Pune Bhuj Express 11092

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 1175
2A
₹ 710
3A
₹ 505
SL
₹ 185
26 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check

11092 Pune Bhuj Express train info

Pune Bhuj Express (11092) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Bhuj (BHUJ).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 988 kms in 19 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11092 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.