Seat Availability of Mumbai LTT Gorakhpur Lokmanya Express (Via Barhni) 11079

Runs On - Thu
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
2000
3A
1375
SL
505
Date
2A
2000
3A
1375
SL
505
29 Jun, Fri Check Check Check
6 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
13 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
20 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
27 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
3 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
10 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
17 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
24 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
31 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
7 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
14 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
21 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
28 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
5 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
12 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
19 Oct, Fri Check Check Check

Train 11079 Mumbai LTT Gorakhpur Lokmanya Express (Via Barhni) Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

11079 Mumbai LTT Gorakhpur Lokmanya Express (Via Barhni) train info

Mumbai LTT Gorakhpur Lokmanya Express (Via Barhni) (11079) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1746 kms in 33 hr 40 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 23 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11079 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.