Seat Availability of Jhelum Express 11078

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 3050
3A
₹ 2085
SL
₹ 790
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Apr, Wed
check
AVL80
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
16 Apr, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
17 Apr, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
18 Apr, Sat
RAC 9
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
19 Apr, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
20 Apr, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
21 Apr, Tue
AVL
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Apr, Wed
check
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Thu
check
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 32
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Fri
check
check
RAC 56
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
RAC 76
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
30 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
1 May, Fri
check
check
check
2 May, Sat
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
3 May, Sun
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
4 May, Mon
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
5 May, Tue
AVL4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
6 May, Wed
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
7 May, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
8 May, Fri
check
check
check
9 May, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL8
93%
(14 hrs ago)
check
10 May, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
11 May, Mon
AVL4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
12 May, Tue
AVL2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
13 May, Wed
AVL1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
14 May, Thu
RAC 7
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
check
22 May, Fri
check
check
check
23 May, Sat
check
check
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
check
26 May, Tue
check
check
check
27 May, Wed
check
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
check
29 May, Fri
check
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
2 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
5 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL123
100%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Mon
check
AVL107
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 37
100%
(8 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Tue
check
AVL87
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Jul, Wed
check
AVL142
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL100
100%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Thu
check
AVL145
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Fri
check
AVL80
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(8 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Sat
check
AVL119
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(8 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL96
100%
(8 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL125
100%
(8 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL72
100%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL144
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check

11078 Jhelum Express train info

Jhelum Express (11078) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to Pune Jn (PUNE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2176 kms in 41 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 63 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 11078 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.