Seat Availability of Jhelum Express 11078

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2960
3A
₹ 2000
SL
₹ 750
16 Jul, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL30
94%
(9 hrs ago)
17 Jul, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 71
100%
(9 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(9 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
RAC 10
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 40
100%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
RAC 9
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC35
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 67
100%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
RAC 7
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Mon
RAC 4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 30
100%
(18 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 64
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Jul, Wed
RAC 6
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 37
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Jul, Thu
RAC 7
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 25
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 30
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Jul, Fri
RAC 6
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC46
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 83
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Jul, Sat
RAC 7
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL21
82%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 83
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Jul, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 47
100%
(1 hr ago)
29 Jul, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 63
100%
(17 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(12 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(12 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(12 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(16 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Aug, Wed
AVL4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Aug, Thu
AVL3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 74
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Aug, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Sat
RAC 6
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 37
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Aug, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Aug, Mon
RAC 5
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL76
100%
(24 min ago)
RAC 21
100%
(24 min ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL4
100%
(24 min ago)
RAC 18
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL19
100%
(24 min ago)
14 Aug, Wed
AVL3
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL76
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL55
100%
(24 min ago)
15 Aug, Thu
AVL1
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL97
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL31
100%
(24 min ago)
16 Aug, Fri
RAC 6
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL2
100%
(24 min ago)
RAC 14
100%
(24 min ago)
17 Aug, Sat
RAC 5
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL44
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL10
100%
(24 min ago)
18 Aug, Sun
AVL4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Aug, Mon
AVL2
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Aug, Tue
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL80
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Aug, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Aug, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL87
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Aug, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Sat
check
AVL53
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Sun
check
AVL92
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Aug, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Aug, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Aug, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Aug, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Aug, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Aug, Sat
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Sep, Sat
check
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Sep, Mon
check
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
AVL128
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Sep, Wed
check
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
AVL105
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(13 hrs ago)
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL60
100%
(13 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL76
100%
(13 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL107
100%
(13 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL77
100%
(13 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL75
100%
(13 hrs ago)
23 Sep, Mon
check
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
AVL103
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
AVL144
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(19 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(19 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Sat
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(19 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Sun
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(19 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(19 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
AVL6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(19 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
AVL110
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
AVL119
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
AVL144
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
AVL131
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
AVL137
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(19 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
check
AVL127
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(19 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
check
AVL134
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(19 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
check
AVL123
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(19 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
check
AVL97
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(19 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
check
AVL75
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(19 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
check
AVL88
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Oct, Wed
check
AVL98
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Thu
check
AVL46
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL19
95%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 90
100%
(20 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
check
RAC 22
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(20 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
check
AVL40
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(20 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 59
100%
(20 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 62
100%
(20 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
check
AVL70
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
AVL91
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
AVL29
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 43
100%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
check
AVL18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL2
95%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
check
AVL125
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
AVL126
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL106
100%
(20 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check

11078 Jhelum Express train info

Jhelum Express (11078) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to Pune Jn (PUNE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2176 kms in 41 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 63 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 11078 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.