Seat Availability of Jhelum Express 11077

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2960
3A
₹ 2000
SL
₹ 750
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL9
74%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL43
12%
(1 day ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL17
55%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL25
44%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL96
13%
(6 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL13
62%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL51
17%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL76
22%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL20
63%
(38 min ago)
GNWL70
11%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL72
29%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL13
76%
(38 min ago)
GNWL56
16%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL69
40%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL13
80%
(38 min ago)
GNWL40
18%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL81
16%
(3 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
GNWL10
62%
(38 min ago)
GNWL55
20%
(3 min ago)
GNWL67
52%
(3 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
GNWL17
71%
(38 min ago)
GNWL59
11%
(3 min ago)
GNWL92
32%
(31 min ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL16
64%
(38 min ago)
GNWL110
5%
(3 min ago)
GNWL96
29%
(31 min ago)
4 May, Sat
GNWL14
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL65
10%
(3 min ago)
GNWL51
55%
(31 min ago)
5 May, Sun
GNWL11
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
35%
(3 min ago)
GNWL76
23%
(31 min ago)
6 May, Mon
GNWL13
64%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
52%
(3 min ago)
GNWL47
63%
(31 min ago)
7 May, Tue
GNWL12
74%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL39
21%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL38
68%
(31 min ago)
8 May, Wed
GNWL14
58%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL35
43%
(50 min ago)
GNWL63
64%
(2 hrs ago)
9 May, Thu
GNWL9
72%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL43
33%
(50 min ago)
GNWL56
71%
(2 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
GNWL12
67%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL66
17%
(50 min ago)
GNWL74
68%
(2 hrs ago)
11 May, Sat
GNWL10
68%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL56
32%
(50 min ago)
GNWL50
61%
(2 hrs ago)
12 May, Sun
GNWL11
75%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL35
59%
(50 min ago)
GNWL43
66%
(2 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
check
GNWL41
35%
(50 min ago)
GNWL44
76%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Tue
check
GNWL34
52%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
88%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Wed
check
GNWL48
38%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL90
51%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Thu
GNWL9
76%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL37
79%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL33
89%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Fri
GNWL25
52%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL50
29%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL50
85%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Sat
GNWL7
75%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL47
35%
(9 hrs ago)
check
19 May, Sun
GNWL9
77%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL16
74%
(9 hrs ago)
check
20 May, Mon
GNWL8
77%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL46
35%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL25
91%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Tue
GNWL7
83%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL14
75%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL23
91%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Wed
GNWL2
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
64%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Thu
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
85%
(1 day ago)
RAC 68
100%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Fri
GNWL2
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC 66
100%
(1 day ago)
25 May, Sat
GNWL5
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Sun
GNWL2
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
87%
(1 day ago)
check
27 May, Mon
GNWL2
81%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL8
58%
(1 hr ago)
check
28 May, Tue
GNWL2
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL24
51%
(1 hr ago)
check
29 May, Wed
GNWL9
70%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL46
47%
(1 hr ago)
check
30 May, Thu
GNWL9
78%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL26
69%
(1 hr ago)
check
31 May, Fri
GNWL13
56%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL30
78%
(1 hr ago)
check
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL4
73%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL26
85%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 84
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL4
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
91%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 102
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Mon
GNWL4
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
50%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 89
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL3
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC105
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Wed
GNWL3
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
86%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Thu
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC42
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 49
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Fri
GNWL1
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
79%
(1 day ago)
RAC 43
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Sat
RAC12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
85%
(1 day ago)
RAC 46
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Sun
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Mon
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
RAC11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(20 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(20 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(20 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 23
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(20 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(20 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
GNWL1
80%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Jun, Tue
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Jun, Wed
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jun, Thu
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL3
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
31%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jun, Sat
RAC12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
RAC 62
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
RAC 78
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
RAC 78
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jun, Sun
RAC 9
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jul, Mon
RAC 8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jul, Tue
RAC 6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jul, Wed
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Jul, Thu
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Jul, Fri
RAC 7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Jul, Sat
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Jul, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL106
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Jul, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Jul, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jul, Fri
check
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 26
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Sun
check
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
AVL117
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
AVL141
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
AVL167
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
AVL133
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
AVL128
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
AVL146
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check

Train 11077 Jhelum Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

11077 Jhelum Express train info

Jhelum Express (11077) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Jammu Tawi (JAT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2176 kms in 40 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 64 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 11077 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
How much late does the 02046 the special train from manduaidh to lokmanya tilak terminus gets whenever it runs?
02046 Manduaidh To Lokmanya Tilak Special Train runs on Thursday only
edit Answer
25 views
  
0 reply
Char prepared timing of udyan express
[My query is about PNR 8618459490 for train 11301 UDYAN EXPRESS]
edit Answer
10 views
  
0 reply
Will pnr 2460543610 be confirmed please answer for God sake
[My query is about PNR 2460543610 for train 12878 NDLS RNC G RATH]
edit Answer
28 views
  
0 reply
I booked ticket at wl 10 its still not confirmed
[ My query is about train 16590 ] Pnr no. 8503334111
edit Answer
39 views
  
0 reply
Why am I not able to cancel my ticket?
I have booked a ticket using this app and now I am not able to see that booking in my bookings section and also I am not able to cancel that ticket
edit Answer
218 views
  
1 reply
Why isn't the running status of train no. 09009 working?
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
164 views
  
0 reply
Can I travel on a counter tatkal waiting ticket?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
218 views
  
1 reply
Is it okay to travel in sleeper class with unreserved ticket?
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
336 views
  
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
179 views
  
0 reply
What is the coach position for PNR no. 4456562105?
@Dr_Raghunath_cr Since your final ticket is confirmed and B1 is the coach allotted to you, you would find the coach positioned some 4-5 coaches after the train’s engine. I suggest you check Coach Layo…
check_circle Solved
413 views
  
1 reply
What is the running status of train no. 09009?
@vivian_dcosta Train no. 09009 has now arrived at Karmali and is delayed by 29 minutes to reach Madgaon Junction.
check_circle Solved
240 views
  
1 reply