Seat Availability of Mumbai LTT Chhapra Godan Express 11059

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2340
3A
₹ 1620
SL
₹ 605
2 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
4 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
6 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
9 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
11 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
13 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
16 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
18 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
20 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
23 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
25 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
27 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
30 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
1 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
3 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
6 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
8 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
10 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
13 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
15 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
17 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check

11059 Mumbai LTT Chhapra Godan Express train info

Mumbai LTT Chhapra Godan Express (11059) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Chhapra (CPR).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1767 kms in 34 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11059 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.