Seat Availability of SCSMT Kolhapur Ahmedabad Express 11050

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1120
3A
₹ 790
SL
₹ 295
30 May, Sat
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
19 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sat
check
check
check

11050 SCSMT Kolhapur Ahmedabad Express train info

SCSMT Kolhapur Ahmedabad Express (11050) runs from C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 955 kms in 19 hr 25 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11050 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.