Seat Availability of Ahmedabad SCSMT Kolhapur Express 11049

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 950
3A
₹ 670
SL
₹ 245
26 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
3 May, Mon
check
check
check
10 May, Mon
check
check
check
17 May, Mon
check
check
check
24 May, Mon
check
check
check
31 May, Mon
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check

11049 Ahmedabad SCSMT Kolhapur Express train info

Ahmedabad SCSMT Kolhapur Express (11049) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 952 kms in 20 hr 5 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11049 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.