Seat Availability of Deekshabhoomi Express 11046

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 2275
SL
₹ 860
22 Jul, Mon
AVL61
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(14 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
AVL65
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL222
100%
(14 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
AVL75
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Mon
AVL78
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL239
100%
(10 hrs ago)
19 Aug, Mon
AVL68
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL294
100%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Mon
AVL84
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL256
100%
(10 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Mon
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL323
100%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
check
AVL322
100%
(10 hrs ago)
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
AVL296
100%
(17 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
check
AVL287
100%
(17 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
check
AVL325
100%
(17 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
check
AVL295
100%
(17 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
check
RAC 23
100%
(17 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
check
AVL322
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
AVL75
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(12 hrs ago)

11046 Deekshabhoomi Express train info

Deekshabhoomi Express (11046) runs from Dhanbad Jn (DHN) to C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2890 kms in 61 hr 45 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 39 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11046 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.