Seat Availability of Deekshabhoomi Express 11046

Runs On - Mon
Class - 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
3A
2010
SL
750
Date
3A
2010
SL
750
25 Jun, Mon Check Check
2 Jul, Mon Check Check
9 Jul, Mon Check Check
16 Jul, Mon Check Check
23 Jul, Mon Check Check
30 Jul, Mon Check Check
6 Aug, Mon Check Check
13 Aug, Mon Check Check
20 Aug, Mon Check Check
27 Aug, Mon Check Check
3 Sep, Mon Check Check
10 Sep, Mon Check Check
17 Sep, Mon Check Check
24 Sep, Mon Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check

Train 11046 Deekshabhoomi Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

11046 Deekshabhoomi Express train info

Deekshabhoomi Express (11046) runs from Dhanbad Jn (DHN) to C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2892 kms in 61 hr 45 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 37 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11046 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.