Seat Availability of Deekshabhoomi Express 11045

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 3A SL
Date3A
₹ 2400
SL
₹ 965
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
16 Apr, Thu
REGRET
0%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL116
20%
(1 hr ago)
23 Apr, Thu
GNWL4
82%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL79
40%
(1 hr ago)
30 Apr, Thu
GNWL18
81%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL61
55%
(1 hr ago)
7 May, Thu
RAC 10
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL4
74%
(1 hr ago)
14 May, Thu
RAC 18
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL51
69%
(1 hr ago)
21 May, Thu
AVL49
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 May, Thu
AVL73
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 hr ago)
4 Jun, Thu
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL86
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Jun, Thu
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Jun, Thu
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL168
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Jun, Thu
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL175
100%
(1 hr ago)
2 Jul, Thu
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL198
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 Jul, Thu
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 hr ago)
16 Jul, Thu
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jul, Thu
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Thu
check
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)

11045 Deekshabhoomi Express train info

Deekshabhoomi Express (11045) runs from C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP) to Dhanbad Jn (DHN).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2892 kms in 60 hr 15 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 39 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11045 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.