Seat Availability of Deekshabhoomi Express 11045

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 3A SL
Date3A
₹ 2400
SL
₹ 965
5 Mar, Thu
check
GNWL80
28%
(13 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
check
RAC 84
100%
(13 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Thu
check
RAC 77
100%
(13 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Thu
AVL49
100%
(11 min ago)
RAC 75
100%
(9 min ago)
2 Apr, Thu
AVL48
100%
(11 min ago)
RAC 103
100%
(9 min ago)
9 Apr, Thu
AVL15
100%
(11 min ago)
GNWL23
80%
(9 min ago)
16 Apr, Thu
GNWL10
87%
(11 min ago)
GNWL71
60%
(9 min ago)
23 Apr, Thu
GNWL7
88%
(11 min ago)
GNWL75
60%
(9 min ago)
30 Apr, Thu
GNWL14
88%
(11 min ago)
GNWL53
72%
(9 min ago)
7 May, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
86%
(23 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
87%
(7 hrs ago)
21 May, Thu
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(7 hrs ago)
28 May, Thu
check
AVL20
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Thu
check
AVL144
100%
(7 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Thu
AVL60
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(7 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Thu
AVL70
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Thu
AVL82
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(9 hrs ago)

11045 Deekshabhoomi Express train info

Deekshabhoomi Express (11045) runs from C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP) to Dhanbad Jn (DHN).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2890 kms in 60 hr 15 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 40 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11045 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.