Seat Availability of Madurai Mumbai LTT (Kurla) Weekly Express 11044

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2530
3A
₹ 1720
SL
₹ 640
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
AVL1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(3 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
AVL
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Sat
AVL6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Sat
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Sat
AVL10
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL263
100%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Sat
AVL16
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL308
100%
(16 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Sat
check
AVL66
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL349
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL125
100%
(18 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL342
100%
(18 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
RAC 12
100%
(18 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL139
100%
(18 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL334
100%
(18 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL317
100%
(18 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL319
100%
(18 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL357
100%
(18 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
check

11044 Madurai Mumbai LTT (Kurla) Weekly Express train info

Madurai Mumbai LTT (Kurla) Weekly Express (11044) runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1699 kms in 35 hr 45 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 24 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11044 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.