Seat Availability of Sahyadri Express 11023

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1180
3A
₹ 825
SL
₹ 305
23 Oct, Wed
NOT AVL
0%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL17
89%
(15 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL11
75%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL26
54%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL140
24%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL17
64%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL46
39%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL211
5%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL23
73%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL36
51%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL187
12%
(6 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL5
93%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL21
91%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL81
82%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL15
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL31
79%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL123
32%
(6 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL11
91%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL28
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL100
53%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL3
92%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL12
90%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL72
58%
(13 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL5
92%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL12
90%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL25
90%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL8
92%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL8
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
92%
(1 day ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL3
92%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL3
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
89%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
92%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL190
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL164
100%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC 71
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Nov, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
AVL9
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Fri
AVL1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Nov, Sat
AVL11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Nov, Sun
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Nov, Mon
AVL11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
check

11023 Sahyadri Express train info

Sahyadri Express (11023) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 516 kms in 12 hr 15 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 26 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11023 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.