Seat Availability of Konark Express 11020

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2780
3A
₹ 1890
SL
₹ 700
18 Jul, Thu
GNWL11
86%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL18
85%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL94
39%
(19 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
GNWL9
86%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL20
86%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL153
23%
(5 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
GNWL4
77%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL20
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL71
65%
(1 hr ago)
21 Jul, Sun
GNWL3
90%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL64
72%
(1 hr ago)
22 Jul, Mon
RAC 5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL51
85%
(1 hr ago)
23 Jul, Tue
RAC 5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL15
92%
(1 hr ago)
24 Jul, Wed
GNWL2
90%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL25
90%
(1 hr ago)
25 Jul, Thu
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 90
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Jul, Fri
check
RAC 8
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 94
100%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
GNWL7
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
91%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 40
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
GNWL3
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 35
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(4 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL120
100%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
GNWL3
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL84
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
check
AVL17
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
check
RAC 21
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
AVL48
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
check
AVL61
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
check
AVL77
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(55 min ago)
7 Aug, Wed
check
AVL78
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(55 min ago)
8 Aug, Thu
check
AVL96
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(55 min ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL70
100%
(55 min ago)
10 Aug, Sat
check
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL87
100%
(55 min ago)
11 Aug, Sun
check
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL83
100%
(55 min ago)
12 Aug, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL105
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL141
100%
(56 min ago)
13 Aug, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL162
100%
(56 min ago)
14 Aug, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(56 min ago)
15 Aug, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(25 min ago)
AVL89
100%
(24 min ago)
16 Aug, Fri
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(25 min ago)
AVL69
100%
(24 min ago)
17 Aug, Sat
GNWL9
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
91%
(25 min ago)
AVL34
100%
(24 min ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
AVL9
100%
(25 min ago)
AVL60
100%
(24 min ago)
19 Aug, Mon
check
AVL94
100%
(25 min ago)
AVL140
100%
(24 min ago)
20 Aug, Tue
check
AVL123
100%
(25 min ago)
AVL145
100%
(24 min ago)
21 Aug, Wed
check
AVL113
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Aug, Thu
check
AVL113
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Aug, Fri
check
AVL98
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Sat
check
AVL6
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
26 Aug, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
27 Aug, Tue
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
28 Aug, Wed
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
29 Aug, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
RAC5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
AVL43
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
AVL92
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
AVL121
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(42 min ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
AVL114
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL172
100%
(42 min ago)
4 Sep, Wed
check
AVL104
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL167
100%
(42 min ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
AVL118
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(42 min ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL142
100%
(42 min ago)
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL148
100%
(42 min ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
AVL6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
12 Sep, Thu
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
13 Sep, Fri
AVL5
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
14 Sep, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
15 Sep, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
16 Sep, Mon
AVL5
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
17 Sep, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Sep, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
AVL128
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
AVL107
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
AVL83
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
AVL95
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
RAC 1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
RAC 13
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
AVL62
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
AVL86
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
AVL98
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
AVL74
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
AVL64
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
AVL58
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
12 Oct, Sat
GNWL9
93%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL15
93%
(17 hrs ago)
check
13 Oct, Sun
RAC 6
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
14 Oct, Mon
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
15 Oct, Tue
AVL5
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
16 Oct, Wed
AVL3
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
17 Oct, Thu
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
AVL128
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
AVL115
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
AVL128
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
AVL121
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
AVL129
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
AVL113
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
AVL124
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
AVL113
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
7 Nov, Thu
AVL4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
8 Nov, Fri
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
9 Nov, Sat
RAC 6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
10 Nov, Sun
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
11 Nov, Mon
AVL4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
12 Nov, Tue
AVL5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
AVL128
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
AVL129
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check

11020 Konark Express train info

Konark Express (11020) runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1929 kms in 36 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 39 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 11020 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.