Seat Availability of Mumbai LTT Coimbatore Kurla Express 11013

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 4040
2A
₹ 2350
3A
₹ 1605
SL
₹ 595
19 Aug, Mon
CANCELLED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(15 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Tue
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(1 day ago)
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(15 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Wed
CANCELLED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Thu
CANCELLED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
CANCELLED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 36
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
AVL3
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Mon
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
check
AVL5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(7 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
check
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
check
RAC 1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL47
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
AVL103
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Mon
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL136
100%
(15 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL146
100%
(15 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL132
100%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
AVL2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL131
100%
(15 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
AVL2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
RAC 1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Sep, Mon
check
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL93
100%
(16 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Wed
check
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL151
100%
(16 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL161
100%
(16 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
AVL31
100%
(16 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
AVL132
100%
(16 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
AVL171
100%
(16 hrs ago)
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL109
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL113
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL120
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL101
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL118
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
RAC 31
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL190
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL106
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
AVL121
100%
(8 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
RAC 28
100%
(8 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(8 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL111
100%
(8 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(8 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
RAC 37
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
AVL211
100%
(11 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
AVL214
100%
(11 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL217
100%
(11 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
AVL6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(11 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
AVL6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(11 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
AVL6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
17 Nov, Sun
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check

11013 Mumbai LTT Coimbatore Kurla Express train info

Mumbai LTT Coimbatore Kurla Express (11013) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Coimbatore Jn (CBE). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1513 kms in 32 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 32 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 11013 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.