Seat Availability: 11006 - CHALUKYA EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
29 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
3 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
5 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
6 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
10 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
12 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
13 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
17 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
19 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
20 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
24 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
26 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
27 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
31 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
2 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
3 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
7 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
9 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
10 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
14 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
16 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
17 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
21 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
23 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
24 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
28 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
30 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
1 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
5 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
7 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
8 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
12 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
14 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
15 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
19 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
21 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
22 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
26 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
28 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
29 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
2 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
5 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
9 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
11 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
12 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
16 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
18 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
19 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
23 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
25 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
26 Jan, Thu
check
check
check

11006 CHALUKYA EXP train info

CHALUKYA EXP (11006) runs from Puducherry (PDY) to Mumbai Dadar Central (DR).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1638 kms in 32 hr 5 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Sun.It has 34 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11006 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains