Seat Availability of Konkan Kanya Express 10111

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 2155
2A
₹ 1280
3A
₹ 895
SL
₹ 325
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL14
39%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL41
32%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL75
24%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL399
6%
(20 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
GNWL10
60%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL34
49%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL56
44%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL283
6%
(18 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL9
63%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL37
60%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL49
56%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL185
12%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL4
82%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL35
68%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL52
71%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL225
8%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
GNWL7
72%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL24
72%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL57
61%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL302
4%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
GNWL6
73%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL21
82%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL35
77%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL153
30%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
GNWL13
54%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL28
69%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL92
31%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL195
23%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL10
62%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL35
52%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL86
34%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL277
9%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
GNWL8
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
75%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL55
63%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL293
8%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
GNWL4
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
78%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL134
58%
(18 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
GNWL5
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
85%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL92
79%
(22 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
GNWL8
76%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL36
87%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL125
68%
(22 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
GNWL8
76%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL40
66%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL53
75%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL134
64%
(23 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
GNWL5
72%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL35
58%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL71
54%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL188
37%
(1 day ago)
6 Dec, Fri
GNWL11
65%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL42
52%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL84
40%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL230
18%
(13 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
GNWL7
78%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL25
75%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL56
72%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL207
19%
(13 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
GNWL5
82%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL39
85%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL143
65%
(1 hr ago)
9 Dec, Mon
GNWL9
81%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL25
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL47
86%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL164
52%
(1 hr ago)
10 Dec, Tue
GNWL6
82%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL25
76%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL54
82%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL192
20%
(1 hr ago)
11 Dec, Wed
GNWL5
83%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL22
85%
(3 hrs ago)
check
GNWL102
78%
(1 hr ago)
12 Dec, Thu
GNWL9
68%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL25
75%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL52
79%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL160
58%
(1 hr ago)
13 Dec, Fri
GNWL9
75%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL36
61%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL69
61%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL194
40%
(1 hr ago)
14 Dec, Sat
GNWL7
82%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL13
88%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL39
84%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL106
77%
(18 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
GNWL5
86%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL18
87%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL39
86%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL80
86%
(18 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
GNWL5
88%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL21
87%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL52
87%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL52
91%
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Tue
GNWL3
86%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL14
86%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL23
91%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL75
88%
(1 day ago)
18 Dec, Wed
GNWL11
77%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL22
86%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL47
85%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL95
85%
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Thu
GNWL5
77%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL31
62%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL59
77%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL136
72%
(1 day ago)
20 Dec, Fri
GNWL19
58%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL60
28%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL110
33%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL219
32%
(1 day ago)
21 Dec, Sat
GNWL19
57%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL56
28%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL95
41%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL194
30%
(1 day ago)
22 Dec, Sun
GNWL18
46%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL31
56%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL78
61%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL159
36%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Mon
GNWL15
74%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL44
46%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL65
76%
(15 hrs ago)
check
24 Dec, Tue
GNWL11
80%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL37
73%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL96
63%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL221
24%
(1 day ago)
25 Dec, Wed
GNWL11
78%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL32
68%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL78
52%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL144
65%
(1 day ago)
26 Dec, Thu
GNWL16
56%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL36
44%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL98
41%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL151
71%
(1 day ago)
27 Dec, Fri
GNWL10
72%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL44
56%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL88
63%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL164
53%
(1 day ago)
28 Dec, Sat
GNWL11
41%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL14
47%
(1 day ago)
GNWL47
49%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL154
64%
(1 day ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
GNWL28
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
86%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL105
78%
(55 min ago)
30 Dec, Mon
GNWL7
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
90%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL37
90%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL91
85%
(55 min ago)
31 Dec, Tue
GNWL4
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
91%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC28
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 74
100%
(55 min ago)
1 Jan, Wed
GNWL4
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
89%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL33
90%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL39
92%
(55 min ago)
2 Jan, Thu
GNWL5
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
79%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL36
89%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL61
90%
(55 min ago)
3 Jan, Fri
GNWL10
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
79%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL40
86%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL57
91%
(55 min ago)
4 Jan, Sat
GNWL3
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
88%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL23
90%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC119
100%
(57 min ago)
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
GNWL3
93%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 66
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
GNWL9
93%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 60
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
89%
(20 hrs ago)
check
GNWL15
93%
(4 hrs ago)
check
8 Jan, Wed
GNWL2
90%
(20 hrs ago)
check
GNWL39
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL76
89%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
GNWL2
87%
(20 hrs ago)
check
GNWL82
63%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL135
77%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
GNWL10
84%
(20 hrs ago)
check
GNWL58
78%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL146
72%
(20 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
GNWL4
89%
(20 hrs ago)
check
GNWL22
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL37
93%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
RAC 16
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 68
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
GNWL6
90%
(7 hrs ago)
check
RAC 8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 44
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
GNWL5
87%
(7 hrs ago)
check
GNWL27
92%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 52
100%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
GNWL1
92%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
GNWL21
94%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
GNWL5
88%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL31
66%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL53
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL50
92%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
GNWL3
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL17
82%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL51
83%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL61
91%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Sat
GNWL2
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL17
84%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC30
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 65
100%
(15 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sun
GNWL4
92%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(15 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Mon
GNWL5
92%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(15 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
90%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL8
89%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
94%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 44
100%
(15 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Wed
GNWL6
90%
(7 hrs ago)
check
GNWL23
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 118
100%
(15 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Thu
check
GNWL14
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL40
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
92%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Fri
check
GNWL13
88%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL38
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL95
88%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Sat
check
RAC 5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL40
93%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sun
check
AVL
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 35
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
GNWL6
92%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 99
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Tue
check
GNWL6
92%
(7 hrs ago)
check
RAC 41
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
RAC 74
100%
(21 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
GNWL46
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
94%
(21 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Fri
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
94%
(21 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 26
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 63
100%
(21 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sun
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(21 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Feb, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Feb, Wed
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Feb, Thu
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
AVL88
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
AVL130
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
RAC 23
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
RAC 72
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
GNWL15
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
94%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
GNWL5
93%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL16
94%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 126
100%
(15 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Wed
check
GNWL12
88%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL16
94%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL29
94%
(15 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Thu
check
GNWL19
91%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL33
93%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL155
76%
(15 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Fri
check
RAC 6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL5
94%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 93
100%
(15 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Sat
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(15 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(15 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
25 Feb, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
26 Feb, Wed
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
27 Feb, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
28 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
AVL271
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
AVL238
100%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
AVL226
100%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
AVL202
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL70
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Fri
check
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
94%
(4 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
check
GNWL4
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL120
89%
(4 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 118
100%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
check
GNWL2
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL70
93%
(4 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC123
100%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
GNWL43
94%
(4 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
GNWL15
95%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL38
94%
(4 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
RAC 75
100%
(23 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
AVL197
100%
(23 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
AVL180
100%
(23 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL168
100%
(23 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Wed
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL112
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Mar, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL124
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL292
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Mar, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL90
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL253
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check

10111 Konkan Kanya Express train info

Konkan Kanya Express (10111) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Goa Madgaon (MAO). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 581 kms in 11 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 18 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 10111 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.